Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next)

21 more reviews
Viewed 257 times 
Reviewed by:lqtang
photo

 
 
About lqtangstar
Member since: 5/31/13
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/13 4:12 PM
Last Updated:7/3/13 1:09 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said... (7/3/13 1:06 PM) Reply
Wow! You did an amazing job! Looks like you hve many years of sewing experience and by hand too! Very impressive and grat review! Welcome to PatternReview!
Texahoma said... (7/3/13 1:32 AM) Reply
I love your dress. I think I have some of the same fabric, but never thought of making a retro sweetheart dress. This is so fun and cute, you finished and did not give up which is the hardest part sometimes.
SexiSadi said... (7/2/13 3:19 PM) Reply
WOW! Fantastic first project!
nicegirl said... (7/2/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Wonderful job on your first project! I can't imagine hemming a circle skirt by hand. That's a lot of patience.
Agrippa said... (7/2/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Very nice!
saeedamariah said... (7/2/13 1:22 AM) Reply
By hand? Simply amazing... I have not the patience but your dress is beautiful!
guineveresmom said... (7/1/13 8:58 PM) Reply
Wow! I can't believe this is your first project. That seems like a tough pattern for a complete beginner. Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details