Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next)

21 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:lqtang
photo

 
 
About lqtangstar
Member since: 5/31/13
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/13 4:12 PM
Last Updated:7/3/13 1:09 AM
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Laurie Lou said... (7/3/13 1:06 PM) Reply
Wow! You did an amazing job! Looks like you hve many years of sewing experience and by hand too! Very impressive and grat review! Welcome to PatternReview!
Texahoma said... (7/3/13 1:32 AM) Reply
I love your dress. I think I have some of the same fabric, but never thought of making a retro sweetheart dress. This is so fun and cute, you finished and did not give up which is the hardest part sometimes.
SexiSadi said... (7/2/13 3:19 PM) Reply
WOW! Fantastic first project!
nicegirl said... (7/2/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Wonderful job on your first project! I can't imagine hemming a circle skirt by hand. That's a lot of patience.
Agrippa said... (7/2/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Very nice!
saeedamariah said... (7/2/13 1:22 AM) Reply
By hand? Simply amazing... I have not the patience but your dress is beautiful!
guineveresmom said... (7/1/13 8:58 PM) Reply
Wow! I can't believe this is your first project. That seems like a tough pattern for a complete beginner. Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6069

photo
by: sewquester

Review
Cake patterns 2224

photo
by: Sdtex

Review
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details