SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next)

20 more reviews
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:lqtang
photo

 
 
About lqtangstar
Member since: 5/31/13
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/13 4:12 PM
Last Updated:7/3/13 1:09 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
guineveresmom said...
Wow! I can't believe this is your first project. That seems like a tough pattern for a complete beginner. Well done.
7/1/13 8:58 PM
saeedamariah said...
By hand? Simply amazing... I have not the patience but your dress is beautiful!
7/2/13 1:22 AM
Agrippa said...
Very nice!
7/2/13 8:55 AM
nicegirl said...
Wonderful job on your first project! I can't imagine hemming a circle skirt by hand. That's a lot of patience.
7/2/13 9:49 AM
SexiSadi said...
WOW! Fantastic first project!
7/2/13 3:19 PM
Texahoma said...
I love your dress. I think I have some of the same fabric, but never thought of making a retro sweetheart dress. This is so fun and cute, you finished and did not give up which is the hardest part sometimes.
7/3/13 1:32 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Wow! You did an amazing job! Looks like you hve many years of sewing experience and by hand too! Very impressive and grat review! Welcome to PatternReview!
7/3/13 1:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Pantone Color Contest

photo
by: sewinganda...

Review