Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next)

21 more reviews
Viewed 258 times 
Reviewed by:lqtang
photo

 
 
About lqtangstar
Member since: 5/31/13
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/13 4:12 PM
Last Updated:7/3/13 1:09 AM
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said... (7/3/13 1:06 PM) Reply
Wow! You did an amazing job! Looks like you hve many years of sewing experience and by hand too! Very impressive and grat review! Welcome to PatternReview!
Texahoma said... (7/3/13 1:32 AM) Reply
I love your dress. I think I have some of the same fabric, but never thought of making a retro sweetheart dress. This is so fun and cute, you finished and did not give up which is the hardest part sometimes.
SexiSadi said... (7/2/13 3:19 PM) Reply
WOW! Fantastic first project!
nicegirl said... (7/2/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Wonderful job on your first project! I can't imagine hemming a circle skirt by hand. That's a lot of patience.
Agrippa said... (7/2/13 8:55 AM) Reply
Very nice!
saeedamariah said... (7/2/13 1:22 AM) Reply
By hand? Simply amazing... I have not the patience but your dress is beautiful!
guineveresmom said... (7/1/13 8:58 PM) Reply
Wow! I can't believe this is your first project. That seems like a tough pattern for a complete beginner. Well done.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8392

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details