SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next)

20 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:lqtang
photo

 
 
About lqtangstar
Member since: 5/31/13
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/13 4:12 PM
Last Updated:7/3/13 1:09 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
guineveresmom said...
Wow! I can't believe this is your first project. That seems like a tough pattern for a complete beginner. Well done.
7/1/13 8:58 PM
saeedamariah said...
By hand? Simply amazing... I have not the patience but your dress is beautiful!
7/2/13 1:22 AM
Agrippa said...
Very nice!
7/2/13 8:55 AM
nicegirl said...
Wonderful job on your first project! I can't imagine hemming a circle skirt by hand. That's a lot of patience.
7/2/13 9:49 AM
SexiSadi said...
WOW! Fantastic first project!
7/2/13 3:19 PM
Texahoma said...
I love your dress. I think I have some of the same fabric, but never thought of making a retro sweetheart dress. This is so fun and cute, you finished and did not give up which is the hardest part sometimes.
7/3/13 1:32 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Wow! You did an amazing job! Looks like you hve many years of sewing experience and by hand too! Very impressive and grat review! Welcome to PatternReview!
7/3/13 1:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-37

photo
by: 21wale

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now