SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6331 (misses romper and dressesGeneration Next)

20 more reviews
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:lqtang
photo

 
 
About lqtangstar
Member since: 5/31/13
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/13 4:12 PM
Last Updated:7/3/13 1:09 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Junior    Activewear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurie Lou said...
Wow! You did an amazing job! Looks like you hve many years of sewing experience and by hand too! Very impressive and grat review! Welcome to PatternReview!
7/3/13 1:06 PM
Texahoma said...
I love your dress. I think I have some of the same fabric, but never thought of making a retro sweetheart dress. This is so fun and cute, you finished and did not give up which is the hardest part sometimes.
7/3/13 1:32 AM
SexiSadi said...
WOW! Fantastic first project!
7/2/13 3:19 PM
nicegirl said...
Wonderful job on your first project! I can't imagine hemming a circle skirt by hand. That's a lot of patience.
7/2/13 9:49 AM
Agrippa said...
Very nice!
7/2/13 8:55 AM
saeedamariah said...
By hand? Simply amazing... I have not the patience but your dress is beautiful!
7/2/13 1:22 AM
guineveresmom said...
Wow! I can't believe this is your first project. That seems like a tough pattern for a complete beginner. Well done.
7/1/13 8:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Other B 4389 & Burda 2010-03-10

photo
by: Skaapie

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now