Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6130 (Side Zip Cropped Pant) thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates    printable version
Viewed 296 times 23 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR
About slmstylestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
patterns reviewed: 116
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 1:57 PM
Last Updated:7/9/13 2:39 PM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CissieW said...
What a great fitting pair of pants! They look wonderful on you!
7/9/13 2:07 PM
MrsCharisma said...
These came out so cute! The floral fabric is really pretty too! Did you not have to take in the leg at all? I love the slimness of the leg opening!
7/9/13 2:09 PM
grays08 said...
These are fantastic! I've wanted to make a pair of floral pants like this but was afraid too with such a great print, but you have now sold me on it!
7/9/13 2:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these. Congratulations on a great fitting pair of capris. Do they have a side zipper or is it in the back?
7/9/13 5:36 PM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable! They look so cute on you!
7/9/13 6:03 PM
slmstyle said...
Thanks Ladies! These are kind of fun I think! MrsCharisma: I thought I might take in the leg to make them a bit skinnier, but chose to leave them as is as I was happy with the pant width. Jstarr4250: these are a side seam zipper, see attached photo :)
7/9/13 6:04 PM
ArtAttack said...
I've never seen fabric this cute at Joann's! These are adorable and fit like a glove!
7/9/13 7:02 PM
norie creates said...
Really cute and so on trend!
7/9/13 7:59 PM
liliv said...
Perfect! Amazing fit and fabric!
7/9/13 8:00 PM
Levone said...
Love your pants! The floral fabric really works with this style.
7/9/13 11:49 PM
Morisot said...
Bold and cute.
7/10/13 0:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fitting pair of pants!
7/10/13 5:11 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Three hour pants that look this good are a winner in my opinion. Love these!
7/10/13 7:45 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I'd say this is a roaring success! And so stylish!
7/10/13 12:10 PM
MissyBelle said...
Love it! I have Hawaiian print fabric ready for capris and my first attempt at pants too! I hope mine turn out as fashionable as yours.
7/11/13 1:38 AM
wildberrymom said...
Such cute pants--and the fit looks perfect. Bravo!
7/11/13 10:38 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-133
photo
Review by pharmercoo... on 4/19/05
Read Review

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Skater Shoes Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-122 Pleated Blouse
photo
Review by MNBarb on 7/8/13
Read Review

Simplicity 2237 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 2237 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7137 Pattern
Burda 7137 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us