SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6130 (Side Zip Cropped Pant)

26 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/9/13 1:57 PM
Last Updated:7/9/13 2:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said...
Such cute pants--and the fit looks perfect. Bravo!
7/11/13 10:38 AM
MissyBelle said...
Love it! I have Hawaiian print fabric ready for capris and my first attempt at pants too! I hope mine turn out as fashionable as yours.
7/11/13 1:38 AM
quixoticpixels said...
I'd say this is a roaring success! And so stylish!
7/10/13 12:10 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Three hour pants that look this good are a winner in my opinion. Love these!
7/10/13 7:45 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice fitting pair of pants!
7/10/13 5:11 AM
Morisot said...
Bold and cute.
7/10/13 0:40 AM
Levone said...
Love your pants! The floral fabric really works with this style.
7/9/13 11:49 PM
liliv said...
Perfect! Amazing fit and fabric!
7/9/13 8:00 PM
norie creates said...
Really cute and so on trend!
7/9/13 7:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
I've never seen fabric this cute at Joann's! These are adorable and fit like a glove!
7/9/13 7:02 PM
slmstyle said...
Thanks Ladies! These are kind of fun I think! MrsCharisma: I thought I might take in the leg to make them a bit skinnier, but chose to leave them as is as I was happy with the pant width. Jstarr4250: these are a side seam zipper, see attached photo :)
7/9/13 6:04 PM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable! They look so cute on you!
7/9/13 6:03 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love these. Congratulations on a great fitting pair of capris. Do they have a side zipper or is it in the back?
7/9/13 5:36 PM
grays08 said...
These are fantastic! I've wanted to make a pair of floral pants like this but was afraid too with such a great print, but you have now sold me on it!
7/9/13 2:13 PM
MrsCharisma said...
These came out so cute! The floral fabric is really pretty too! Did you not have to take in the leg at all? I love the slimness of the leg opening!
7/9/13 2:09 PM
CissieW said...
What a great fitting pair of pants! They look wonderful on you!
7/9/13 2:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Buy Now
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Buy Now
Simplicity 2823

photo
by: JillyBe

Review