SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7754 (Easy Stitch n' Save)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 148 times 
Reviewed by:wildberrymom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wildberrymomstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/11/08
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/13 1:51 AM
Last Updated:7/12/13 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (7/12/13 8:30 PM) Reply
Pretty dress, looks very feminine & summery! Excellent buy on the pattern too.
thanneaKS said... (7/12/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
thanneaKS said... (7/12/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
liliv said... (7/12/13 7:18 PM) Reply
Great! Of course there is place in the closet for an airy and comfortable dress, I love these dresses very much:)
Zoomitron said... (7/12/13 10:26 AM) Reply
I love finding an old pattern that I made before. Indulge in a little nostalgia. This dress definitely has it's place - enjoy!
Sew Whatever said... (7/12/13 5:56 AM) Reply
I was thinking 'very Laura Ashley' and then you said a clone from 30 years ago. So, probably right, or at least styled on that concept. nice round the house dress.
FreyaStark said... (7/12/13 2:27 AM) Reply
Very nice. You are lucky to have found an old favourite, or at least a near copy of it. I have seen patterns for this type of dress on the net and you make me feel like buying one of them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2014-125

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Pattern Details