SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7754 (Easy Stitch n' Save)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:wildberrymom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About wildberrymomstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/11/08
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/12/13 1:51 AM
Last Updated:7/12/13 1:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. You are lucky to have found an old favourite, or at least a near copy of it. I have seen patterns for this type of dress on the net and you make me feel like buying one of them.
7/12/13 2:27 AM
Sew Whatever said...
I was thinking 'very Laura Ashley' and then you said a clone from 30 years ago. So, probably right, or at least styled on that concept. nice round the house dress.
7/12/13 5:56 AM
Zoomitron said...
I love finding an old pattern that I made before. Indulge in a little nostalgia. This dress definitely has it's place - enjoy!
7/12/13 10:26 AM
liliv said...
Great! Of course there is place in the closet for an airy and comfortable dress, I love these dresses very much:)
7/12/13 7:18 PM
thanneaKS said...
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
7/12/13 7:22 PM
thanneaKS said...
Love it! I had many similar dresses--so pretty.
7/12/13 7:22 PM
Dee2 said...
Pretty dress, looks very feminine & summery! Excellent buy on the pattern too.
7/12/13 8:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6386

photo
by: julliams

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 24-1002

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now