SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3656 OOP 

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:FreyaStark
Friend of PR

About FreyaStarkstarstarstarstar
Member since: 6/12/08
Reviews: 179 (patterns: 130)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 10:32 PM
Last Updated:7/31/13 2:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark Butterick: 3656 OOP by FreyaStark 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mother Thing said... (9/8/14 9:01 PM) Reply
These are cute pyjamas! Hope you enjoy wearing them. I am hunting for a pattern for a robe with buttons down the front. How many yards of fabric are needed for the robe?
Margaret said... (8/6/13 12:12 PM) Reply
Very pretty! The lace is beautiful, and I think it looks great with the fabric even if the colors might not be your favorite.
mssewcrazy said... (7/31/13 2:28 PM) Reply
So comfy-the fabric was perfect for some nice pjs.
Sew Whatever said... (7/31/13 11:46 AM) Reply
well done for finding a way to use the fabric. Sorry you don't like the collar.
carolynw said... (7/31/13 11:30 AM) Reply
Nice PJs - looks like they will be nice and comfy when the nights are colder
Christas said... (7/31/13 10:09 AM) Reply
Very pretty jammies, Freya!
grays08 said... (7/31/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Great PJs and use of stash. I agree with the addition of buttons. I'm shocked they only called for four, but I'm noticing this more and more with patterns. Great fit as well!
mm said... (7/31/13 3:52 AM) Reply
That fabric looks great for PJs. Nice warming colours. The lace looks great.
Mufffet said... (7/31/13 0:20 AM) Reply
Very cute! :)
renren said... (7/31/13 0:06 AM) Reply
What pretty lace you brought home from your travels! I do find the fabric quite appealing although I realize you do not. Lovely PJs.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity 2475

by: annem54

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details
Cutting Line Designs 10207

by: marthamyer...