SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Skater Dress (Skater Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:House of Pinheiro
photo

 
 
About House of Pinheiro
Member since: 6/15/11
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/13 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
momsurfing said...
i absolutely love this
7/18/13 9:13 PM
JOshiro said...
Very nice! Knit dresses are teh best.
7/17/13 4:34 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Stunning fit on you and this fabric drapes so nicely. I downloaded this cute, versatile pattern as soon as I saw Froggiegirl's good looking version. Hoping to get to it soon.
7/17/13 11:12 AM
House of Pinheiro said...
Beautiful ladies, thanks for all the lovely comments. SewLibra:Im sure its worldwide download as the patterns testers were from US and NZ. Im going to ask about it
7/17/13 5:31 AM
SewLibra said...
Perfection! I love the print, the fit, and a good knit. :-) I see on your blog this pattern is a download in the UK...so I guess I can't get it - darn! You did great justice with a small amount of fabric.
7/17/13 1:25 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This dress looks beautiful on you!
7/16/13 10:16 PM
carolynw said...
Looks great on you - here in Ontario Canada we are very. very hot and humid - grand kids are loving it!!
7/16/13 6:48 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a terrific dress! You sew knits beautifully :)
7/16/13 6:05 PM
Levone said...
This dress looks great on you!
7/16/13 5:57 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty dress and it looks great on you!
7/16/13 5:46 PM
sunnysewing said...
beautiful! I may have to snag that pattern. It looks very flattering on you
7/16/13 5:29 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute and you look great wearing it.
7/16/13 5:21 PM
madbadger said...
such a pretty dress - very flattering, I love knits - may have to check this one out!
7/16/13 4:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Burda 8860

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
No Pattern Used 10-2013

photo
by: mesewlot

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now