SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Skater Dress (Skater Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:House of Pinheiro
photo

 
 
About House of Pinheiro
Member since: 6/15/11
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/16/13 4:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said...
such a pretty dress - very flattering, I love knits - may have to check this one out!
7/16/13 4:58 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute and you look great wearing it.
7/16/13 5:21 PM
sunnysewing said...
beautiful! I may have to snag that pattern. It looks very flattering on you
7/16/13 5:29 PM
Elke said...
Very pretty dress and it looks great on you!
7/16/13 5:46 PM
Levone said...
This dress looks great on you!
7/16/13 5:57 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a terrific dress! You sew knits beautifully :)
7/16/13 6:05 PM
carolynw said...
Looks great on you - here in Ontario Canada we are very. very hot and humid - grand kids are loving it!!
7/16/13 6:48 PM
Sue Parrott said...
This dress looks beautiful on you!
7/16/13 10:16 PM
SewLibra said...
Perfection! I love the print, the fit, and a good knit. :-) I see on your blog this pattern is a download in the UK...so I guess I can't get it - darn! You did great justice with a small amount of fabric.
7/17/13 1:25 AM
House of Pinheiro said...
Beautiful ladies, thanks for all the lovely comments. SewLibra:Im sure its worldwide download as the patterns testers were from US and NZ. Im going to ask about it
7/17/13 5:31 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Stunning fit on you and this fabric drapes so nicely. I downloaded this cute, versatile pattern as soon as I saw Froggiegirl's good looking version. Hoping to get to it soon.
7/17/13 11:12 AM
JOshiro said...
Very nice! Knit dresses are teh best.
7/17/13 4:34 PM
momsurfing said...
i absolutely love this
7/18/13 9:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-103

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review