SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jasmine Pant (Jasmine Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 535 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 10:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NEMDF said...
Very nice slacks! I don't think they look big in the hips. And they look great with the stretch lace Tshirt!
7/18/13 2:02 PM
NEMDF said...
Very nice slacks! I don't think they look big in the hips. And they look great with the stretch lace Tshirt!
7/18/13 2:02 PM
Levone said...
Love your pants and pretty color!
7/18/13 4:36 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great color and fit!
7/18/13 5:28 PM
grays08 said...
I love the fabric with this! Glad to see more reviews on StyleArc pants as I was curious, especially compared to Burda. I love the pocket detail. Great job and loved reading the blog and review.
7/18/13 6:00 PM
Dee2 said...
Wonderful color--you look great in these!
7/18/13 7:10 PM
nothy lane said...
Very nice. I love the colour .
7/30/13 10:45 AM
Janie Viers said...
I remember making a vogue calvin kline pair of jeans for dd and it poked out like shallow Hall's friend's tail in pants. I altered and altered and gave up. She recently said she went to a sotre and tried on Calvin Klein jeans... and they stuck out on her, too! Though you don't have a tail and the trousers are very flattering. Perhaps you just envisioned a more slim sillouette than the one you got?
8/7/13 12:00 PM
Janie Viers said...

8/7/13 12:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Kwik Sew 3940

photo
by: Michelle A...

Review

Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now