SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Jasmine Pant (Jasmine Pant)

3 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/13 10:57 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Janie Viers said... (8/7/13 12:00 PM) Reply

Janie Viers said... (8/7/13 12:00 PM) Reply
I remember making a vogue calvin kline pair of jeans for dd and it poked out like shallow Hall's friend's tail in pants. I altered and altered and gave up. She recently said she went to a sotre and tried on Calvin Klein jeans... and they stuck out on her, too! Though you don't have a tail and the trousers are very flattering. Perhaps you just envisioned a more slim sillouette than the one you got?
nothy lane said... (7/30/13 10:45 AM) Reply
Very nice. I love the colour .
Dee2 said... (7/18/13 7:10 PM) Reply
Wonderful color--you look great in these!
grays08 said... (7/18/13 6:00 PM) Reply
I love the fabric with this! Glad to see more reviews on StyleArc pants as I was curious, especially compared to Burda. I love the pocket detail. Great job and loved reading the blog and review.
KensingtonCrab said... (7/18/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Great color and fit!
Levone said... (7/18/13 4:36 PM) Reply
Love your pants and pretty color!
NEMDF said... (7/18/13 2:02 PM) Reply
Very nice slacks! I don't think they look big in the hips. And they look great with the stretch lace Tshirt!
NEMDF said... (7/18/13 2:02 PM) Reply
Very nice slacks! I don't think they look big in the hips. And they look great with the stretch lace Tshirt!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-119

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2007-101

photo
by: liliv

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details