SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1600 (Vintage Baby Romper)

Viewed 283 times 
Reviewed by:julibet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About julibetstar
NC USA
Member since: 6/6/05
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/26/13 9:36 AM
Last Updated:8/1/13 8:09 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Adorable - ruffles on a baby's bum is beyond cute!
8/2/13 12:33 PM
Cristinagf said...
Ack! That is adorable!!!!
8/2/13 2:39 AM
QueenZ said...
Cute indeed!
8/2/13 1:42 AM
slmstyle said...
Super adorable, I love it! I'll have to pick up this pattern for the next baby girl that comes along in my little circle of friends. Thanks for your review.
8/1/13 12:14 PM
atymonw said...
So cute! I just made a McCalls baby outfit and it turned out huge too. I wonder if all the Big 4 baby patterns run large.
8/1/13 9:35 AM
N_Vogue said...
So very cute!
7/28/13 1:52 AM
Hilary said...
Unbelievably CUTE. The outfit too (lol!). Thanks for sharing!!
7/26/13 10:05 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous! And I love your GD's hair... so cute... The combo of fabric, pattern and gorgeous baby is perfect.
7/26/13 6:17 PM
LynneH said...
Very cute. Adorable outfit and baby
7/26/13 5:51 PM
Pj3g said...
Ruffles on a baby's butt is the best! Adorable!
7/26/13 5:34 PM
suesew4me said...
Very cute.
7/26/13 5:14 PM
Clareew said...
That is just wonderful, if only my DD was 14 years younger.
7/26/13 5:09 PM
Morisot said...
Oh my goodness, how adorable is that! (Baby and outfit.) I just made up a romper and a dress w/panty from a Kwik sew pattern -- they are cute, but this pattern you used is perfect.
7/26/13 2:42 PM
Deepika said...
Super cute. I took the liberty of fixing the photo in your review.
7/26/13 1:10 PM
NEMDF said...
The picture does not seem to be baby clothes. ?
7/26/13 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-21

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Silhouette Patterns 900

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

More Info