SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Barb's Stretch Pant (Barb's Stretch Pant)

16 more reviews
Viewed 961 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 125
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/28/13 8:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (7/29/13 11:01 AM) Reply
These pants are so pretty in that fabric, and look just fine. Your custom pants are excellent though :-)
carolynw said... (7/29/13 10:05 AM) Reply
Sorry these did not work for you but they do look very nice on you, however, if you have a definite TNT pattern it must be hard to better it - hope that makes sense
Sue Parrott said... (7/29/13 8:05 AM) Reply
I like these pants on you and they look terrific with the jacket. Maybe wear them a few times?
nothy lane said... (7/29/13 7:13 AM) Reply
I think they look good too. You should wear them a few times to get used to a different style. It would be a shame to put away pants that look so good on you.
FreyaStark said... (7/29/13 5:42 AM) Reply
I am sorry you are disappointed with the pants. They look pretty good to me, especially with that outfit. Maybe you could try again and tweak the fit somewhat.
halleyscomet said... (7/28/13 8:50 PM) Reply
Fantastic looking outfit! So chic!
SewLibra said... (7/28/13 8:30 PM) Reply
I think these pants look great on you and I like the tweed look of the fabric. But, I get it, if you don't like the fit that is what counts the most.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 9958

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2155

photo
by: norie crea...

Review