SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Barb's Stretch Pant (Barb's Stretch Pant)

16 more reviews
Viewed 936 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/28/13 8:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
These pants are so pretty in that fabric, and look just fine. Your custom pants are excellent though :-)
7/29/13 11:01 AM
carolynw said...
Sorry these did not work for you but they do look very nice on you, however, if you have a definite TNT pattern it must be hard to better it - hope that makes sense
7/29/13 10:05 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I like these pants on you and they look terrific with the jacket. Maybe wear them a few times?
7/29/13 8:05 AM
nothy lane said...
I think they look good too. You should wear them a few times to get used to a different style. It would be a shame to put away pants that look so good on you.
7/29/13 7:13 AM
FreyaStark said...
I am sorry you are disappointed with the pants. They look pretty good to me, especially with that outfit. Maybe you could try again and tweak the fit somewhat.
7/29/13 5:42 AM
halleyscomet said...
Fantastic looking outfit! So chic!
7/28/13 8:50 PM
SewLibra said...
I think these pants look great on you and I like the tweed look of the fabric. But, I get it, if you don't like the fit that is what counts the most.
7/28/13 8:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 02-2010-109

photo
by: aliciavr6

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

More Info