SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Barb's Stretch Pant (Barb's Stretch Pant)

10 more reviews
Viewed 824 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 114
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/28/13 8:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLibra said...
I think these pants look great on you and I like the tweed look of the fabric. But, I get it, if you don't like the fit that is what counts the most.
7/28/13 8:30 PM
halleyscomet said...
Fantastic looking outfit! So chic!
7/28/13 8:50 PM
FreyaStark said...
I am sorry you are disappointed with the pants. They look pretty good to me, especially with that outfit. Maybe you could try again and tweak the fit somewhat.
7/29/13 5:42 AM
nothy lane said...
I think they look good too. You should wear them a few times to get used to a different style. It would be a shame to put away pants that look so good on you.
7/29/13 7:13 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I like these pants on you and they look terrific with the jacket. Maybe wear them a few times?
7/29/13 8:05 AM
carolynw said...
Sorry these did not work for you but they do look very nice on you, however, if you have a definite TNT pattern it must be hard to better it - hope that makes sense
7/29/13 10:05 AM
marec said...
These pants are so pretty in that fabric, and look just fine. Your custom pants are excellent though :-)
7/29/13 11:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Patrones Magazine 12-2010-21

photo
by: Merche

Review
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now