SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Barb's Stretch Pant (Barb's Stretch Pant)

10 more reviews
Viewed 856 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/28/13 8:17 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLibra said...
I think these pants look great on you and I like the tweed look of the fabric. But, I get it, if you don't like the fit that is what counts the most.
7/28/13 8:30 PM
halleyscomet said...
Fantastic looking outfit! So chic!
7/28/13 8:50 PM
FreyaStark said...
I am sorry you are disappointed with the pants. They look pretty good to me, especially with that outfit. Maybe you could try again and tweak the fit somewhat.
7/29/13 5:42 AM
nothy lane said...
I think they look good too. You should wear them a few times to get used to a different style. It would be a shame to put away pants that look so good on you.
7/29/13 7:13 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I like these pants on you and they look terrific with the jacket. Maybe wear them a few times?
7/29/13 8:05 AM
carolynw said...
Sorry these did not work for you but they do look very nice on you, however, if you have a definite TNT pattern it must be hard to better it - hope that makes sense
7/29/13 10:05 AM
marec said...
These pants are so pretty in that fabric, and look just fine. Your custom pants are excellent though :-)
7/29/13 11:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

brerrabbit.com no number

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Buy Now
Simplicity 2639

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review