SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8904 (Misses Dress)

43 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:7/29/13 6:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
What a neat dress. Easier than you thought - that is encouraging!
7/31/13 12:35 PM
Levone said...
Great looking dress!
7/31/13 2:16 AM
NJcowgirl said...
I Iove this pattern. The style is in the stores and it's nice to have a current pattern. Your dress looks great. I'm sure it looks wonderful on you. I like the color and the fabric.
7/30/13 4:15 PM
SewLibra said...
I really like your version because the striping is subtle. Nice change from the "out there" stripes I have seen. Thank you for the review!
7/30/13 1:01 PM
marec said...
Oh, this is absolutely marvelous-I love the dress in this fabric. If it is as close fitting as you say, I am going to pass....
7/30/13 10:30 AM
petro said...
Nice dress! I nearly didn't click on the thumbnail, which doesn't do it justice, but I'm glad I did.
7/30/13 9:42 AM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful version of this dress!
7/30/13 8:54 AM
CissieW said...
Love this dress! I have made one similar to yours but haven't reviewed it yet as it is such a pain to get on. Close fitting is an understatement!
7/30/13 6:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Deer&Doe Robe Sureau

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

Buy Now