SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8904 (Misses Dress)

57 more reviews
Viewed 482 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 503 (patterns: 470)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 140 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:7/29/13 6:34 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (7/31/13 12:35 PM) Reply
What a neat dress. Easier than you thought - that is encouraging!
Levone said... (7/31/13 2:16 AM) Reply
Great looking dress!
NJcowgirl said... (7/30/13 4:15 PM) Reply
I Iove this pattern. The style is in the stores and it's nice to have a current pattern. Your dress looks great. I'm sure it looks wonderful on you. I like the color and the fabric.
SewLibra said... (7/30/13 1:01 PM) Reply
I really like your version because the striping is subtle. Nice change from the "out there" stripes I have seen. Thank you for the review!
marec said... (7/30/13 10:30 AM) Reply
Oh, this is absolutely marvelous-I love the dress in this fabric. If it is as close fitting as you say, I am going to pass....
petro said... (7/30/13 9:42 AM) Reply
Nice dress! I nearly didn't click on the thumbnail, which doesn't do it justice, but I'm glad I did.
AuntieShel said... (7/30/13 8:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful version of this dress!
CissieW said... (7/30/13 6:38 AM) Reply
Love this dress! I have made one similar to yours but haven't reviewed it yet as it is such a pain to get on. Close fitting is an understatement!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5600

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Lena Hoschek

photo
by: arianamani...

Review