SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2900 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

18 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 122 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/13 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said... (7/30/13 1:10 PM) Reply
Very pretty - this looks so much nicer than the pattern envelope. No the orange does not scream - just nods a nice "look at me"
carnelian said... (7/30/13 11:51 AM) Reply
Ah, but what appears to be French lavender murmurs seductively. Wear with a spirit of adventure. Seeing this dress in a very different print inspires me.
carnelian said... (7/30/13 11:44 AM) Reply
Ah, but what appears to be French lavender murmurs seductively. Wear with a spirit of adventure. Seeing this dress in a very different print inspires me.
VivianZ said... (7/30/13 7:38 AM) Reply
This dress is such a happy, carefree looking summer outfit. I know what you mean about wearing orange, but put it on an you will feel great in it. It is so cute.
Danvillegirl said... (7/30/13 5:12 AM) Reply
I have had this pattern forever and still waiting for the right fabric. I really like your dress and love the color orange. Nice use of the the yellow ribbon.
JeannieWatt said... (7/30/13 0:39 AM) Reply
I love orange, too, and it is the hot new color this summer. Very nice dress.
sew2little said... (7/29/13 11:26 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, and I love orange. Wear it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3277

photo
by: Bonny Dune

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details