SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2900 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE DRESS)

15 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 119 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/29/13 6:44 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said...
I love this pattern, and I love orange. Wear it!
7/29/13 11:26 PM
JeannieWatt said...
I love orange, too, and it is the hot new color this summer. Very nice dress.
7/30/13 0:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I have had this pattern forever and still waiting for the right fabric. I really like your dress and love the color orange. Nice use of the the yellow ribbon.
7/30/13 5:12 AM
VivianZ said...
This dress is such a happy, carefree looking summer outfit. I know what you mean about wearing orange, but put it on an you will feel great in it. It is so cute.
7/30/13 7:38 AM
carnelian said...
Ah, but what appears to be French lavender murmurs seductively. Wear with a spirit of adventure. Seeing this dress in a very different print inspires me.
7/30/13 11:44 AM
carnelian said...
Ah, but what appears to be French lavender murmurs seductively. Wear with a spirit of adventure. Seeing this dress in a very different print inspires me.
7/30/13 11:51 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty - this looks so much nicer than the pattern envelope. No the orange does not scream - just nods a nice "look at me"
7/30/13 1:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 3644

photo
by: KamiSue2

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now