SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5354 

31 more reviews
Viewed 549 times 
Reviewed by:Nessahux
photo

 
 
About Nessahuxstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/23/12
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 9:48 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Nessahux using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
STARG said... (7/31/13 9:49 AM) Reply
Very pretty blouse. It looks great on you!
mochimo said... (7/31/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Beautiful! And a great idea to make it in a woven even if the pattern was for knits. I would have never thought of it. And I really like the fabric too.
Jstarr4250 said... (7/31/13 6:55 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and what a find your fabric was. Thank you for your review- I have this pattern and have not tried it yet but you have inspired me to get it on my to do list.
MrsCharisma said... (7/30/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Looks really good!
TJSEWS said... (7/30/13 12:31 PM) Reply
Pretty top and I love the happy yellow color.
JeannieWatt said... (7/30/13 12:17 PM) Reply
Cute top! It looks very much like a Boden top I recently bought. I'll have to check this pattern out. Thanks for posting.
RadarRadiance said... (7/30/13 10:48 AM) Reply
Very pretty on you, love the yellow and white.
nicegirl said... (7/30/13 9:59 AM) Reply
This is a lovely top! What a great tip about making this in a woven. The yellow color suits you well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 2504

photo
by: SewWil

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Pattern Details
New Look 6643

photo
by: grays08

Review