SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5354 

26 more reviews
Viewed 408 times 
Reviewed by:Nessahux
photo

 
 
About Nessahuxstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 7/23/12
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/13 9:48 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
This is a lovely top! What a great tip about making this in a woven. The yellow color suits you well.
7/30/13 9:59 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you, love the yellow and white.
7/30/13 10:48 AM
JeannieWatt said...
Cute top! It looks very much like a Boden top I recently bought. I'll have to check this pattern out. Thanks for posting.
7/30/13 12:17 PM
TJSEWS said...
Pretty top and I love the happy yellow color.
7/30/13 12:31 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Looks really good!
7/30/13 7:14 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
A very pretty top and what a find your fabric was. Thank you for your review- I have this pattern and have not tried it yet but you have inspired me to get it on my to do list.
7/31/13 6:55 AM
mochimo said...
Beautiful! And a great idea to make it in a woven even if the pattern was for knits. I would have never thought of it. And I really like the fabric too.
7/31/13 7:49 AM
STARG said...
Very pretty blouse. It looks great on you!
7/31/13 9:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 9469

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5497

photo
by: wingamajig

Review