Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Grainline Studio: 31002 (Scout Woven Tee ) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 371 times 37 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:KG2
photo
Friend of PR
About KG2star
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:8/6/13 7:19 PM
Last Updated:8/6/13 7:34 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $6.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Love your tops.
8/6/13 9:46 PM
margy.64 said...
Lovely tops.
8/6/13 11:24 PM
Huntwoman said...
That fabric is gorgeous. You've inspired me, I'm a step closer to finally using this pattern.
8/7/13 8:13 AM
JOshiro said...
Awesome. I love my Scout tee, reviews like yours remind me that I should make more!!!
8/7/13 1:05 PM
KathB said...
Excellent fabric choices for this breezy top. I have my pattern ready to tape together and am inspired!
8/7/13 4:15 PM
KathB said...
Excellent fabric choices for this breezy top. I have my pattern ready to tape together and am inspired!
8/7/13 4:15 PM
KathB said...
Excellent fabric choices for this breezy top. I have my pattern ready to tape together and am inspired!
8/7/13 4:15 PM
AndreaSews said...
Love both versions, really cute.
8/7/13 8:07 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Patrones Magazine 286-25 Jocavi Blouse
photo
Review by calcedonia on 3/28/14
Read Review

You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl USB Fob Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $5.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern
MariaDenmark Super Socks Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $3.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 7608 Jeans
photo
Review by Diane E on 9/10/03
Read Review

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PerfectFuse Sheer Black
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse Cap Sleeve Dress Pattern
Loes Hinse Cap Sleeve Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7129 Pattern
Burda 7129 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us