SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8879 (Misses Top)

7 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 87 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/12/13 11:41 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
What a great top. So much better than the pattern envelope.
8/13/13 0:05 AM
BeaJay said...
Lovely (although I would be following you around trying to stitch you up at the back LOL. Very nice indeed.
8/13/13 0:12 AM
velosewer said...
This is a really interesting top and I can see why you'll love wearing it.
8/13/13 0:24 AM
Sigrid. said...
How special. Not so sure I like the back of this pattern but you made it in a way I might consider it. Beatifully made.
8/13/13 1:49 AM
HRigg said...
What a great top. Layering it looks superb too, an excellent idea.
8/13/13 5:34 AM
Austragirl said...
That contrast fabric mix really works. Layering makes something which is really out there into something wearable.
8/13/13 6:25 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job making this to fit you!
8/13/13 6:45 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great decision to reduce the ease in this top. Very cute now!
8/13/13 6:53 AM
swirlgurl said...
fun top!
8/13/13 9:54 AM
cleverkitty said...
WOW I love what you did to this top and how you layered it. I had to go back and look at the pattern twice before I saw the back opening, very interesting and beautiful colors together ;)
8/13/13 3:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118

photo
by: Sigrid.

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Au Bonheur des Petites Mains 0134152

photo
by: Dilliander

Review