SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Violette Field Threads> Josephine (Josephine)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:peaceykeen
photo

 
 
About peaceykeenstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/21/08
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/13 6:29 PM
Last Updated:8/21/13 2:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MVi14 said...
Great outfits! Love them! Isn't it heartwarming when our daughters want us to sew for them? I thought mine wouldn't care when she hit her teens but she's now in college and still wants me to sew for her and she brags about it to her friends!
9/8/13 10:46 AM
fattyboomboom said...
She's the cutest thing!!!! All the fabric choices and details are just right. Great sewing and great pattern.
8/31/13 9:53 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great looking outfit and your DD is adorable. Your attention to detail and your added features makes these outfits very unique.
8/25/13 10:39 AM
liliv said...
They are very cute, especially the chambray one!
8/21/13 5:58 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute! Your daughter looks so pretty on her outfits.
8/21/13 4:48 PM
crazygrad said...
Cute kid! Gorgeous clothes too!
8/21/13 2:49 PM
JanElise said...
These are SO cute! I bet she loves them.
8/20/13 7:48 PM
Pj3g said...
All the pieces are so pretty! Love them!
8/20/13 4:52 PM
grey ann said...
The tucks are wonderful and your daughter is adorable in the dress.
8/19/13 2:34 PM
VivianZ said...
Such a cute dress and top. I will look for this pattern.
8/19/13 7:53 AM
Erin D said...
Your daughter looks great in all of these looks. I am with you on the pintucks-they really make the garment.
8/18/13 10:37 PM
ImSewMom said...
I really love these outfits...and the cute model. I think my grands would love this. :)
8/18/13 7:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 1798

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info