SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7526 

Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/13 7:28 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said...
Cute! A little much for my age but loved seeing you in it.
8/20/13 7:40 PM
Berniejh said...
If it spices up grocery shopping then it's one of life's necessities! Nice dress.
8/20/13 8:23 PM
Elona said...
What a pretty, romantic dress! I think it needs to be made up in silk for more exciting activities than grocery shopping.
8/20/13 8:35 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very cute on you, love how it drapes.
8/20/13 8:54 PM
Re Becca said...
Cute! I love the color, and you fitting changes are spot-on. i would love to go grocery shopping with you, you totally rock it AGAIN! I am happy to go in the yoga pants with no fresh stains.
8/20/13 10:22 PM
SewLibra said...
So nice and matching shoes too! :-0
8/21/13 0:19 AM
wimmie said...
I just saw that pattern in one of my stashes, while looking for another pattern. it wasn't sexy, until you made it. Really pretty. Go to lunch. Leave grocery shopping for another day. Have fun.
8/21/13 2:13 AM
Hotcouture said...
Very nice!
8/21/13 2:39 AM
olybinewski said...
You have an excellent eye for choosing patterns. This is stunning.
8/21/13 4:32 AM
margy.64 said...
This is far too gorgeous for grocery shopping. Love the colour and the matching shoes too. Great outfit.
8/21/13 7:06 AM
froggiegirl said...
Thank you everyone. It's nice to know that other people think this is a pretty pattern.
8/21/13 8:12 AM
CissieW said...
I hope I don't run into your glamourous self in the grocery store! Love this dress on you and the color is beautiful.
8/21/13 9:13 AM
Dianne22 said...
Lovely dress and much too nice for just grocery shopping. That pattern is very similar to Vogue 8827 that I have in my stash.
8/21/13 10:05 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress and yes - I can see shock waves in the produce section but smiles in hardware LOL
8/21/13 12:28 PM
kidmd said...
*wolf whistle* You sexay thing! It looks awesome. The 80s only wish they looked that good.
8/21/13 3:43 PM
velosewer said...
Gorgeous dress. I love this style on you, and the colour too.
8/21/13 5:49 PM
j Renee Design said...
So lovely! You did an awesome job. :)
8/27/13 12:59 PM
lamstu said...
Awesome dress and I can't believe that the shoes are a perfect match!
8/28/13 8:45 AM
Sew Good said...
Gorgeous! I wish I had that pattern
10/16/13 0:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8771

photo
by: cocosloft

Review