SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3872 (Misses' Dresses)

Viewed 221 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 157
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/21/13 9:20 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
This is really cute...love the fabric. Kudos on no interfacing...lol
8/21/13 9:31 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute with the yoke detail and the back. Very, very helpful review, and you did excellent with your changes.
8/21/13 9:37 PM
MNBarb said...
I l-o-v-e the fabric and think it's good to have one un-sexy garment. I mean, really, aren't there days where you just want to be comfortable and not an uber-knockout? I love your breezy summer maxi.
8/21/13 9:52 PM
Barbara V said...
Cute summer dress on you and really pretty fabric. Nice changes and good results.
8/22/13 1:17 AM
margy.64 said...
Pretty and comfy summer dress.
8/22/13 5:02 AM
Jrhee said...
Love it!
8/22/13 9:24 AM
nicegirl said...
Thank you for the warning on the ease! It does look like a nice dress for a hot day, especially in the linen. And the colors are great for you!
8/22/13 10:36 AM
HRigg said...
Lovely colours which suit you. A nice'n easy style.
8/22/13 3:36 PM
liliv said...
The fabric's print is so sweet! I like the dress very much on you and I don't think it needs refashioning, it's a great style as it is!! Not all dresses must be sexy! This is cute and stylish!
8/22/13 4:58 PM
Margaret said...
Cute! Looks perfect for hot weather!
8/24/13 8:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Burda 7495

photo
by: highCsopra...

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
No Pattern Used n/a

photo
by: ivette

Review