Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lekala Patterns: 5489 (Denim jacket with shaped yoke) - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 172 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Marge99
photo
About Marge99star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 36
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/24/13 11:12 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
becca a said...
What fabulous design lines this pattern has! Great jacket.
8/25/13 9:01 AM
NJcowgirl said...
The jacket looks great. Fab fabric.
8/25/13 11:46 AM
chesneykat said...
Pretty cool.
8/25/13 5:46 PM
Kathleen Fasanella said...
Consider expanding comment acceptance at your site, I have none of the permitted logins. I intended to say: No comments? Just goes to show that no good deed goes unpunished.
8/25/13 6:15 PM
Marge99 said...
Thanks Kathleen. Being a blogger unextraordinaire, I haven't figured out how to comment on my own blog, although other people can, now. Might be my paranoid security settings. I added my post as a PR website review, as per your suggestion there.
8/26/13 6:42 PM
Baja Susana said...
Interesting lines on this jacket, interesting fabric as well. You are becoming the Lekala guru. I bow at your feet.
9/23/13 5:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2008-131 Knit Coat
photo
Review by ElsaD on 2/2/09
Read Review

Oliver S A Day in the Park Backpack Tote Digital Pattern( Size One Size )
Oliver   S A Day in the Park Backpack Tote Digital Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Annika A-Line Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)
PatternReview Annika A-Line Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Home)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 2750 Lauren Sara
photo
Review by TanyaMT on 3/24/10
Read Review

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1339 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 1339 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5899 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
Butterick 5899 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us