SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Pleated Neckline Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 636 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 149
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 144
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 1:52 PM


New Look: 6184 by slmstyle  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hopflower said...
I have been seenig this pattern around lately: just found your review and I think I just might have to make it. You did a lovely job and the fabric is gorgeous.
2/22/14 10:42 AM
imsewcrazy said...
this dress looks absolutely beautiful on you! the fit is perfect!
9/15/13 7:30 PM
divabuddha said...
What a perfect feminine floral dress!! I would just put it on and skip around my house all day. :)
9/7/13 10:49 AM
ntpolite said...
So cute! I always love to see what you make because I have the same patterns sitting collecting dust.
8/28/13 10:33 AM
ntpolite said...
So cute! I always love to see what you make because I have the same patterns sitting collecting dust.
8/28/13 10:33 AM
ncharrison said...
Great fit and dress!
8/27/13 2:49 PM
grays08 said...
So pretty! I appreciate your info about the instructions as well. I plan on making this one up so good to know. Beautiful fabric for this as well...such a lovely dress.
8/27/13 9:42 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
A wonderful dress. So glad to see it made by you- it's been in my to do pile all summer. Beautiful job on he fit.
8/26/13 11:00 PM
liliv said...
Very pretty! You always make refined elegant clothes!
8/26/13 4:00 PM
dresscode said...
Wow! Fits you beautifully! That is a real "sleeper" of a pattern!
8/26/13 8:31 AM
margy.64 said...
Beautifully shaped dress and such a cute print. Love it.
8/26/13 6:30 AM
HRigg said...
Super dress. Looks great.
8/26/13 5:45 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful
8/26/13 3:51 AM
stonecutter17 said...
I wish summer wasn't ending, because I want to make this dress in a sweet floral fabric just like you did!
8/26/13 1:49 AM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
8/26/13 0:55 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
8/25/13 9:54 PM
slmstyle said...
Thank ladies! I really like this pattern and have been wanting to sew it for a while now. It turned out pretty cute!
8/25/13 9:39 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
8/25/13 8:58 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great dress and super wearable! The seam finishes are perfect :)
8/25/13 7:48 PM
CathrynR said...
Wow, you look fantastic.
8/25/13 6:50 PM
CissieW said...
Cute dress, with great fit! Love your print, too!
8/25/13 5:33 PM
atymonw said...
A very pretty dress on you!
8/25/13 4:48 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty!!
8/25/13 3:34 PM
ArtAttack said...
Looks really cute on you...what sweet fabric!
8/25/13 3:22 PM
caper81 said...
Oh very cute! :)
8/25/13 3:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 3403

photo
by: NorasNotio...

Review

Pattern