SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Pleated Neckline Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 593 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 139
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 64 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 1:52 PM


New Look: 6184 by slmstyle  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Oh very cute! :)
8/25/13 3:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
Looks really cute on you...what sweet fabric!
8/25/13 3:22 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Pretty, pretty!!
8/25/13 3:34 PM
atymonw said...
A very pretty dress on you!
8/25/13 4:48 PM
CissieW said...
Cute dress, with great fit! Love your print, too!
8/25/13 5:33 PM
CathrynR said...
Wow, you look fantastic.
8/25/13 6:50 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great dress and super wearable! The seam finishes are perfect :)
8/25/13 7:48 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
8/25/13 8:58 PM
slmstyle said...
Thank ladies! I really like this pattern and have been wanting to sew it for a while now. It turned out pretty cute!
8/25/13 9:39 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
8/25/13 9:54 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
8/26/13 0:55 AM
stonecutter17 said...
I wish summer wasn't ending, because I want to make this dress in a sweet floral fabric just like you did!
8/26/13 1:49 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful
8/26/13 3:51 AM
HRigg said...
Super dress. Looks great.
8/26/13 5:45 AM
margy.64 said...
Beautifully shaped dress and such a cute print. Love it.
8/26/13 6:30 AM
dresscode said...
Wow! Fits you beautifully! That is a real "sleeper" of a pattern!
8/26/13 8:31 AM
liliv said...
Very pretty! You always make refined elegant clothes!
8/26/13 4:00 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
A wonderful dress. So glad to see it made by you- it's been in my to do pile all summer. Beautiful job on he fit.
8/26/13 11:00 PM
grays08 said...
So pretty! I appreciate your info about the instructions as well. I plan on making this one up so good to know. Beautiful fabric for this as well...such a lovely dress.
8/27/13 9:42 AM
ncharrison said...
Great fit and dress!
8/27/13 2:49 PM
ntpolite said...
So cute! I always love to see what you make because I have the same patterns sitting collecting dust.
8/28/13 10:33 AM
ntpolite said...
So cute! I always love to see what you make because I have the same patterns sitting collecting dust.
8/28/13 10:33 AM
divabuddha said...
What a perfect feminine floral dress!! I would just put it on and skip around my house all day. :)
9/7/13 10:49 AM
imsewcrazy said...
this dress looks absolutely beautiful on you! the fit is perfect!
9/15/13 7:30 PM
hopflower said...
I have been seenig this pattern around lately: just found your review and I think I just might have to make it. You did a lovely job and the fabric is gorgeous.
2/22/14 10:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Lekala Patterns 4161

photo
by: norsk

Review
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8597

photo
by: Lucy in Vi...

Review