SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7198 (blouse)

1 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Curly26 said...
I love your shirt. I have the same fabric I purchased in Ashville NC.
8/25/13 5:29 PM
frame said...
That's cute. Thanks for reminding me I have this pattern. I think I would leave out the godets also. I don't need extra hip space either. :)
8/25/13 6:08 PM
sideseams said...
Love your fabric choice. It looks great on you.
8/25/13 8:44 PM
mm said...
Your shirt looks great and I like the pattern. I have made the Camilla blouse and just a warning to check the width of the sleeves. I found them a bit tight. I could let the seam out a bit and I did loose weight so it worked out in the end.
8/26/13 3:14 AM
VivianZ said...
Your blouse caught my eye. I love the color, and print, both are beautiful on you. I kinda like the raw edge, gives it a little extra kick. Cute pattern.
8/26/13 8:02 AM
prttynpnk said...
I love this- its a perfect litle pop of color. Nicely done.
8/26/13 10:26 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful top and your fabric choice looks perfect.
8/27/13 7:29 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Fabulous tunic. :) Could you please explain what Kwik Sew technique you're referring to here, re the back yoke?
9/9/13 5:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now