Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7198 (blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 54)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 4:26 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (12/12/14 11:19 PM) Reply
A cute top, especially in that fabric. I hope you got to like it and have worn it a lot.
Vintage Joan said... (9/9/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Fabulous tunic. :) Could you please explain what Kwik Sew technique you're referring to here, re the back yoke?
Jstarr4250 said... (8/27/13 7:29 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and your fabric choice looks perfect.
prttynpnk said... (8/26/13 10:26 AM) Reply
I love this- its a perfect litle pop of color. Nicely done.
VivianZ said... (8/26/13 8:02 AM) Reply
Your blouse caught my eye. I love the color, and print, both are beautiful on you. I kinda like the raw edge, gives it a little extra kick. Cute pattern.
mm said... (8/26/13 3:14 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks great and I like the pattern. I have made the Camilla blouse and just a warning to check the width of the sleeves. I found them a bit tight. I could let the seam out a bit and I did loose weight so it worked out in the end.
sideseams said... (8/25/13 8:44 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choice. It looks great on you.
frame said... (8/25/13 6:08 PM) Reply
That's cute. Thanks for reminding me I have this pattern. I think I would leave out the godets also. I don't need extra hip space either. :)
Curly26 said... (8/25/13 5:29 PM) Reply
I love your shirt. I have the same fabric I purchased in Ashville NC.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jalie 2445

photo
by: Rosie who...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details