SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7198 (blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Curly26 said...
I love your shirt. I have the same fabric I purchased in Ashville NC.
8/25/13 5:29 PM
frame said...
That's cute. Thanks for reminding me I have this pattern. I think I would leave out the godets also. I don't need extra hip space either. :)
8/25/13 6:08 PM
sideseams said...
Love your fabric choice. It looks great on you.
8/25/13 8:44 PM
mm said...
Your shirt looks great and I like the pattern. I have made the Camilla blouse and just a warning to check the width of the sleeves. I found them a bit tight. I could let the seam out a bit and I did loose weight so it worked out in the end.
8/26/13 3:14 AM
VivianZ said...
Your blouse caught my eye. I love the color, and print, both are beautiful on you. I kinda like the raw edge, gives it a little extra kick. Cute pattern.
8/26/13 8:02 AM
prttynpnk said...
I love this- its a perfect litle pop of color. Nicely done.
8/26/13 10:26 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful top and your fabric choice looks perfect.
8/27/13 7:29 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Fabulous tunic. :) Could you please explain what Kwik Sew technique you're referring to here, re the back yoke?
9/9/13 5:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 6649

photo
by: feltont

Review
Vogue Patterns 7634

photo
by: couturemom

Review
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now