SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7198 (blouse)

3 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:kathyw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kathywstar
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/13 4:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.71 $8.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said... (12/12/14 11:19 PM) Reply
A cute top, especially in that fabric. I hope you got to like it and have worn it a lot.
Vintage Joan said... (9/9/13 5:33 PM) Reply
Fabulous tunic. :) Could you please explain what Kwik Sew technique you're referring to here, re the back yoke?
Jstarr4250 said... (8/27/13 7:29 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and your fabric choice looks perfect.
prttynpnk said... (8/26/13 10:26 AM) Reply
I love this- its a perfect litle pop of color. Nicely done.
VivianZ said... (8/26/13 8:02 AM) Reply
Your blouse caught my eye. I love the color, and print, both are beautiful on you. I kinda like the raw edge, gives it a little extra kick. Cute pattern.
mm said... (8/26/13 3:14 AM) Reply
Your shirt looks great and I like the pattern. I have made the Camilla blouse and just a warning to check the width of the sleeves. I found them a bit tight. I could let the seam out a bit and I did loose weight so it worked out in the end.
sideseams said... (8/25/13 8:44 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choice. It looks great on you.
frame said... (8/25/13 6:08 PM) Reply
That's cute. Thanks for reminding me I have this pattern. I think I would leave out the godets also. I don't need extra hip space either. :)
Curly26 said... (8/25/13 5:29 PM) Reply
I love your shirt. I have the same fabric I purchased in Ashville NC.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details