SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> L005 (The Little Jammies)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 89 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/13 9:46 PM
Last Updated:8/27/13 10:01 PM


Favorite Things: L005 by Pj3g  Favorite Things: L005 by Pj3g  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Donel said...
Really cute set! Beautiful job. I love the topstitching on the top.
12/11/14 7:14 PM
showell said...
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a detailed review.
10/12/14 10:25 PM
showell said...
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a detailed review.
10/12/14 10:25 PM
madhatter said...
Oh, I BET that this is a fave pair of pajamas! This is adorable!!!
4/6/14 1:36 PM
waltzqueen said...
Your GS is adorable in his sartorial splendor and accessories ! I love the deco stitches and your overall idea and finished items. If your gs.s head is under the blankie - how DO you find him? :)
9/14/13 2:05 PM
Renren said...
That is so cool! My older daughter used to love Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Trains and Planes--or something like that. I read that book out loud many, many times! She would have loved these PJs, too.
9/1/13 10:39 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Thanks for such a great review! I learned so much from reading through your process. I am really impressed with your work with the yarn. It looks fantastic, and I thought it was corded piping at first. Beautiful entry for the contest, but not quite as gorgeous as that adorable baby!!!
8/30/13 11:23 AM
SheBear0320 said...
What an adorable set -- I have 3 grandsons aged 4 and under that would love this set. And your grandson looks like he doesn't stand still for very long -- just like mine. Thanks for your detailed review.
8/28/13 0:05 AM
leoniep said...
Just gorgeous. Beautiful work.
8/27/13 10:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8323

photo
by: CMae

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Buy Now