Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> L005 (The Little Jammies)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 97 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/27/13 9:46 PM
Last Updated:8/27/13 10:01 PM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Donel said... (12/11/14 7:14 PM) Reply
Really cute set! Beautiful job. I love the topstitching on the top.
showell said... (10/12/14 10:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a detailed review.
showell said... (10/12/14 10:25 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a detailed review.
madhatter said... (4/6/14 1:36 PM) Reply
Oh, I BET that this is a fave pair of pajamas! This is adorable!!!
waltzqueen said... (9/14/13 2:05 PM) Reply
Your GS is adorable in his sartorial splendor and accessories ! I love the deco stitches and your overall idea and finished items. If your gs.s head is under the blankie - how DO you find him? :)
renren said... (9/1/13 10:39 PM) Reply
That is so cool! My older daughter used to love Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Trains and Planes--or something like that. I read that book out loud many, many times! She would have loved these PJs, too.
fattyboomboom said... (8/30/13 11:23 AM) Reply
Thanks for such a great review! I learned so much from reading through your process. I am really impressed with your work with the yarn. It looks fantastic, and I thought it was corded piping at first. Beautiful entry for the contest, but not quite as gorgeous as that adorable baby!!!
SheBear0320 said... (8/28/13 0:05 AM) Reply
What an adorable set -- I have 3 grandsons aged 4 and under that would love this set. And your grandson looks like he doesn't stand still for very long -- just like mine. Thanks for your detailed review.
leoniep said... (8/27/13 10:49 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous. Beautiful work.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick 5782

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
Other Sew News-07-2014

photo
by: jjhallum

Review