SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick> SB322 (Tonic T-shirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 854 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 350
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 287 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:8/28/13 3:07 PM


Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick: SB322 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
The top is very flattering and looks wonderful with your skirt. Agree-- download now and sew many times!
8/28/13 5:15 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I've downloaded the pattern and am anxious to try it. I was confused on sizing so it is nice to hear actual measurements with what size worked. With this I think the small might work for me. Love it with that beautiful skirt, very sharp!!!
8/28/13 5:55 PM
mnitts said...
A great basic black T and good to know about the free pattern. But I am loving your skirt even more! Self drafted?
8/28/13 5:55 PM
liliv said...
I love the whole outfit!
8/28/13 6:33 PM
Pj3g said...
I love the top and skirt together! Great outfit!
8/28/13 6:55 PM
Terri A said...
Looks great!
8/29/13 1:42 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking T
8/29/13 3:31 AM
Bonnie O said...
You look fantastic!!
8/29/13 7:24 AM
margy.64 said...
Great outfit. (Love that skirt.)
8/29/13 8:37 AM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love it with the binding. Even more fabulous with that skirt though! = )
8/29/13 9:04 AM
TJSEWS said...
Your fabulous top looks great with that skirt!
8/29/13 9:51 AM
Deepika said...
Thanks everyone for the lovely comments. After I make some more mods this will be my go to pattern for knit shirts. Can't believe its free! @mnitts, thanks. I reviewed the skirt here.
8/29/13 11:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Butterick 5650

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Other 131

photo
by: Sew Nanny

Review
Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things The Boot Slippers Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now