SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1002 (Ava Top and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 1:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLibra said...
Very sweet dress! Loved your review.
8/30/13 1:27 PM
STARG said...
Love the dress and your review! Great job taming the devil!
8/30/13 12:35 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful! I love it - I love the fabric too - that's what made me look at your review! :) Nicely done.
8/30/13 11:37 AM
froggiegirl said...
Thanks everyone. It truly we the devil's fabric but it is very nice to wear. Maybe it has been tamed my the needle. :)
8/30/13 9:08 AM
Danmar said...
This is super! Stylish, flattering, well made. Great review too
8/30/13 7:09 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely dress
8/30/13 2:59 AM
margy.64 said...
Such a feminine and pretty dress. Well worth the effort of taming your devil fabric. Love the neckline change too.
8/29/13 11:21 PM
Erin D said...
Your review is hilarious, and all of your hard work definitely paid off. It's a really pretty dress. Thanks for the review-I had not seen this pattern.
8/29/13 10:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so sweet...I love its femininity...very pretty on you!
8/29/13 10:08 PM
cleverkitty said...
"Die devil spawn, die!" your too funny, so witty frog... aside from that your dress is very pretty suits you perfectly... traumatized but success!
8/29/13 9:11 PM
Re Becca said...
I always suspected that the devil was a fabric maker... Love the dress, the color is beautiful. Score: froggiegirl 1, UFO 0!
8/29/13 4:41 PM
mnitts said...
Oooh I like this! Very pretty and love your fabric despite you hating it :-)
8/29/13 2:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
McCall's 6713

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review

Pattern