SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1002 (Ava Top and Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/13 1:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLibra said...
Very sweet dress! Loved your review.
8/30/13 1:27 PM
STARG said...
Love the dress and your review! Great job taming the devil!
8/30/13 12:35 PM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful! I love it - I love the fabric too - that's what made me look at your review! :) Nicely done.
8/30/13 11:37 AM
froggiegirl said...
Thanks everyone. It truly we the devil's fabric but it is very nice to wear. Maybe it has been tamed my the needle. :)
8/30/13 9:08 AM
Danmar said...
This is super! Stylish, flattering, well made. Great review too
8/30/13 7:09 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely dress
8/30/13 2:59 AM
margy.64 said...
Such a feminine and pretty dress. Well worth the effort of taming your devil fabric. Love the neckline change too.
8/29/13 11:21 PM
Erin D said...
Your review is hilarious, and all of your hard work definitely paid off. It's a really pretty dress. Thanks for the review-I had not seen this pattern.
8/29/13 10:47 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so sweet...I love its femininity...very pretty on you!
8/29/13 10:08 PM
cleverkitty said...
"Die devil spawn, die!" your too funny, so witty frog... aside from that your dress is very pretty suits you perfectly... traumatized but success!
8/29/13 9:11 PM
Re Becca said...
I always suspected that the devil was a fabric maker... Love the dress, the color is beautiful. Score: froggiegirl 1, UFO 0!
8/29/13 4:41 PM
mnitts said...
Oooh I like this! Very pretty and love your fabric despite you hating it :-)
8/29/13 2:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

More Info
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

More Info