SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kitschy Coo> Skater Dress (Skater Dress)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Sewing for Children Contest Contest
Viewed 118 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN United States
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 265
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 265
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 4:09 PM
Last Updated:8/31/13 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CurlyCrafter said... (2/13/14 10:31 AM) Reply
Your girls are darling and so are their dresses! I'm so glad you posted a review of the girls skater dress because I keep seeing only lady skater dresses and I want to try this for my own girls.
fattyboomboom said... (9/1/13 8:31 PM) Reply
So cute--both the dresses and the models! This pattern looks great. (And thanks for mentioning your fabric source. I've often wondered about those low prices.)
Pj3g said... (9/1/13 1:46 PM) Reply
All your children are adorable and the girls hugging in their new dresses is super cute! Nice pattern!
grays08 said... (9/1/13 12:19 PM) Reply
Too cute! I agree with the Girl Charlee - I bought a bunch, either it was super thin, pilled badly upon washing or faded pretty quickly. I love the colors/designs though so I keep using it! LOL! Great little pattern, I have tons too but can always use this!
SheBear0320 said... (8/31/13 9:11 PM) Reply
These dresses are adorable. Whenever I see "skater dress", I keep thinking of figure skating dresses. Sorry to hear the fabric wasn't the greatest quality.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

brerrabbit.com The Maker's Journal

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2013-15

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details