SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2233 ( Misses' Circle Skirt. SUEDEsays Collection)

1 more reviews
Viewed 212 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Hi Sandi, you are awesome - everything you sew fits so well! I like all your 'red for ed' clothes and seeing you in your circle skirt (especially the way you've paired it with the top and belt) makes me think I could sew and wear a circle skirt too. Thank you!
8/31/13 11:29 PM
Chempac said...
I love your new red clothes!
8/31/13 11:30 PM
jannw said...
Now you've got a "twirly skirt!!...just like Gracie... It looks great in a nice retro fabric for the retro style
9/1/13 0:08 AM
LTC said...
You look great, and sewing for a cause what a bonus.
9/1/13 1:47 AM
sunnysewing said...
This is so cute! And what a perfect twirl!
9/1/13 9:37 AM
slmstyle said...
What a fun skirt! I love the red plaid!
9/1/13 9:41 AM
RadarRadiance said...
I agree with the other comments, love all your red for ed outfits! They all look fantastic on you and enjoyed seeing the tartan plaid.....brought back memories!
9/1/13 9:45 AM
CSM--Carla said...
WOW. What a great skirt. You look wonderful in it.
9/1/13 9:47 AM
Baja Susana said...
I love your twirly skirt! I love all of your pieces. I don't love our mean-spirited, hate mongering politicians that are gutting our educational system. You look wonderful, and your back to school wardrobe fits and flatters. Here's to you and teachers everywhere!
9/1/13 10:48 AM
SewLibra said...
Woo hoo! Great skirt and loving that you are having so much fun it.
9/1/13 11:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Park Bench patterns 7

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2006-115

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now