SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2233 ( Misses' Circle Skirt. SUEDEsays Collection)

1 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 963 (patterns: 929)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewLibra said... (9/1/13 11:53 PM) Reply
Woo hoo! Great skirt and loving that you are having so much fun it.
Baja Susana said... (9/1/13 10:48 AM) Reply
I love your twirly skirt! I love all of your pieces. I don't love our mean-spirited, hate mongering politicians that are gutting our educational system. You look wonderful, and your back to school wardrobe fits and flatters. Here's to you and teachers everywhere!
CSM--Carla said... (9/1/13 9:47 AM) Reply
WOW. What a great skirt. You look wonderful in it.
RadarRadiance said... (9/1/13 9:45 AM) Reply
I agree with the other comments, love all your red for ed outfits! They all look fantastic on you and enjoyed seeing the tartan plaid.....brought back memories!
slmstyle said... (9/1/13 9:41 AM) Reply
What a fun skirt! I love the red plaid!
sunnysewing said... (9/1/13 9:37 AM) Reply
This is so cute! And what a perfect twirl!
LTC said... (9/1/13 1:47 AM) Reply
You look great, and sewing for a cause what a bonus.
jannw said... (9/1/13 0:08 AM) Reply
Now you've got a "twirly skirt!!...just like Gracie... It looks great in a nice retro fabric for the retro style
Chempac said... (8/31/13 11:30 PM) Reply
I love your new red clothes!
persevering said... (8/31/13 11:29 PM) Reply
Hi Sandi, you are awesome - everything you sew fits so well! I like all your 'red for ed' clothes and seeing you in your circle skirt (especially the way you've paired it with the top and belt) makes me think I could sew and wear a circle skirt too. Thank you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

April Rhodes Date Night Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Suzi Purse Insert Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Patterns for Pirates Women's Raglan

photo
by: stitchingi...

Review