SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2233 ( Misses' Circle Skirt. SUEDEsays Collection)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 905
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 871
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/31/13 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
persevering said...
Hi Sandi, you are awesome - everything you sew fits so well! I like all your 'red for ed' clothes and seeing you in your circle skirt (especially the way you've paired it with the top and belt) makes me think I could sew and wear a circle skirt too. Thank you!
8/31/13 11:29 PM
Chempac said...
I love your new red clothes!
8/31/13 11:30 PM
jannw said...
Now you've got a "twirly skirt!!...just like Gracie... It looks great in a nice retro fabric for the retro style
9/1/13 0:08 AM
LTC said...
You look great, and sewing for a cause what a bonus.
9/1/13 1:47 AM
sunnysewing said...
This is so cute! And what a perfect twirl!
9/1/13 9:37 AM
slmstyle said...
What a fun skirt! I love the red plaid!
9/1/13 9:41 AM
RadarRadiance said...
I agree with the other comments, love all your red for ed outfits! They all look fantastic on you and enjoyed seeing the tartan plaid.....brought back memories!
9/1/13 9:45 AM
CSM--Carla said...
WOW. What a great skirt. You look wonderful in it.
9/1/13 9:47 AM
Baja Susana said...
I love your twirly skirt! I love all of your pieces. I don't love our mean-spirited, hate mongering politicians that are gutting our educational system. You look wonderful, and your back to school wardrobe fits and flatters. Here's to you and teachers everywhere!
9/1/13 10:48 AM
SewLibra said...
Woo hoo! Great skirt and loving that you are having so much fun it.
9/1/13 11:53 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 229046-1000

photo
by: vchan38

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4243

photo
by: hairy stit...

Review