SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> pet bed (pet bed)

Viewed 73 times 
Reviewed by:Passion4Sewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Passion4Sewingstarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/21/08
Reviews: 238 (patterns: 204)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 32 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/15/13 12:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
TinaLea said... (9/16/13 11:05 AM) Reply
I think Shadow is feeling the love! Hugs to you, we went through the cancer journey with my cat of 16 years - just do what you think is best for him, and don't second-guess yourself. He looks very relaxed, very content, glad he has such a loving "momma" to take care of him!
mssewcrazy said... (9/16/13 7:38 AM) Reply
So sorry about your kitty's health issues. Love the idea for the recycled resting spot and the link.
Texahoma said... (9/15/13 11:09 PM) Reply
This is such a wonderful idea, Shadow looks so content, I am so sorry to hear about his health. Thank you for sharing this.
Longblades said... (9/15/13 7:14 PM) Reply
Great idea, thanks for the tutorial link. We regularly use thrift shop wool sweaters for cat beds and put them in the feral cat shelters too. I'd want to remove the sweater once in a while for washing. Can Shadow's cancer be treated? Surgery? Good thoughts for Shadow.
annakeeton said... (9/15/13 4:36 PM) Reply
Such a sweet place for a sweet-looking cat to rest.
MariannaSew2Pro said... (9/15/13 3:00 PM) Reply
Oh, lovely Shadow!
Nancy Rhodes said... (9/15/13 2:12 PM) Reply
A very content kitty for now... I like the idea the arms were stuffed too... a hugging pillow for Shadow..
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3463

photo
by: jjhallum

Review
Vogue Patterns 1385

photo
by: acmena

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details