SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2013 (Mini-Wardrobe 2013)

38 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe Contest 2013 Contest
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:21wale
photo

 
 
About 21walestarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 6/25/08
Reviews written: 261
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/13 10:34 PM
Last Updated:10/4/13 8:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jayne5 said...
What is this pattern ? Red blazer
7/18/14 9:55 AM
marec said...
This is a wonderful example of a wardrobe where everything works together seamlessly. I love the colros, and prints/solids used. The patterns are classic and these pieces will stay in your closet as long as you want! Nice work!!
10/11/13 9:49 AM
AnneM said...
Congratulations on your wardrobe. Red and denim is definitely not cheating; it is planning. I like how flexible your wardrobe is, with the dress and pants.
10/6/13 1:33 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Love it! Your outfits are too cute! I love red and blue together.
10/5/13 2:52 PM
ariesluv4u said...
Very nice! The dress is awesome!
10/5/13 11:00 AM
Miss Fairchild said...
Yes you did. Thank you!!! Such a beautiful blue dress. It's great that you used the non-Big 4. Good luck, as your work is beautiful
10/4/13 9:10 PM
nancy2001 said...
Wonderfully coordinated! These clothes look great on you.
10/4/13 8:58 PM
21wale said...
I redid the links. They seem to be working again, now...
10/4/13 8:18 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
Your links show an "invalid request" I mentioned this to The Powers That Be and thought it was fixed, but I guess it's not. Wish I could see the links, and then I'll rate it. Can't vote either if I can't see the links.
10/4/13 4:34 PM
Margaret said...
Great wardrobe! I love all the pieces!
10/4/13 8:44 AM
trumbelina said...
Wow! What a perfect wardrobe. I want all of these for myself! I love that you made jeans and everything looks so good on you.
10/3/13 8:58 AM
treefrog said...
Great wardrobe. I bet you get a lot of wear out of it. I think you've sold me on trying the shirt pattern
10/3/13 4:41 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What a wonderful versatile wardrobe. Great denim style !
10/2/13 11:47 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great collection! Classic style and well made.
10/1/13 6:54 PM
annakeeton said...
This is a great mini wardrobe and the garments you sew always look very well constructed!
10/1/13 6:22 AM
Nana27 said...
very nice
9/30/13 3:25 PM
Quickie said...
Your garments are nice . I love the colour-scheme
9/30/13 1:58 PM
Sew Passionista said...
I love your wardrobe. The pieces are so classic and well constructed.
9/30/13 12:15 PM
Kim12469 said...
Love the denim! Very cute!
9/30/13 10:41 AM
velosewer said...
This is practical and eye-catching too. You've done a great job on this collection.
9/30/13 6:16 AM
Melwyk said...
The denim & the red work really well together! Love the casual style.
9/29/13 11:49 PM
Dale C said...
Perfect! That's my kind of wardrobe too... something practical that can be used everyday! I can tell you're so very happy about it. :)
9/29/13 10:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Burda 7253

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now
Cynthia Guffey Patterns T-2009

photo
by: CMae

Review