SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

11 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews: 110 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/13 6:33 PM


Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said... (1/5/14 10:39 PM) Reply
I love your tops Nancy! The pop of color in both is wonderful and I'm so happy to hear the fit is so good. I might have to splurge and get this one!
JDpenelope said... (10/3/13 5:30 AM) Reply
Great tops! And they go so well with your jacket (reviewed separately). Like AnneM, guess I'll need to check out this pattern, though I don't have your svelte figure. I take it that the top of the turtleneck neckline is not sewn on, but just added to the pattern, right? I don't see a seam. It really keeps the lines clean. Your handmade accessories really set off this classy look...
threaddy said... (10/3/13 0:42 AM) Reply
WOW!!!!
Baja Susana said... (10/2/13 11:54 AM) Reply
I LOVE the colors of your tops, and the fit is your usual perfect. Thank you for the fabric company info as well. Nice job!
mssewcrazy said... (10/2/13 7:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful tops and styling. Thanks so much for the link to the fabric site which I bookmarked.
Levone said... (10/1/13 9:35 PM) Reply
Lovely tops!
AnneM said... (10/1/13 8:10 PM) Reply
Very nice tops. I haven't really given this pattern much of a look, but after seeing this & now checking out the other reviews of this pattern, I might have to consider it! Very nice to see your fabric sewn up as well. I love rib knits, and that is a great price. After a few washes, maybe you can update that message board thread with how well the fabric holds up.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details