SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

11 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/13 6:33 PM


Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
I love your tops Nancy! The pop of color in both is wonderful and I'm so happy to hear the fit is so good. I might have to splurge and get this one!
1/5/14 10:39 PM
JDpenelope said...
Great tops! And they go so well with your jacket (reviewed separately). Like AnneM, guess I'll need to check out this pattern, though I don't have your svelte figure. I take it that the top of the turtleneck neckline is not sewn on, but just added to the pattern, right? I don't see a seam. It really keeps the lines clean. Your handmade accessories really set off this classy look...
10/3/13 5:30 AM
threaddy said...
WOW!!!!
10/3/13 0:42 AM
Baja Susana said...
I LOVE the colors of your tops, and the fit is your usual perfect. Thank you for the fabric company info as well. Nice job!
10/2/13 11:54 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful tops and styling. Thanks so much for the link to the fabric site which I bookmarked.
10/2/13 7:54 AM
Levone said...
Lovely tops!
10/1/13 9:35 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice tops. I haven't really given this pattern much of a look, but after seeing this & now checking out the other reviews of this pattern, I might have to consider it! Very nice to see your fabric sewn up as well. I love rib knits, and that is a great price. After a few washes, maybe you can update that message board thread with how well the fabric holds up.
10/1/13 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5861

photo
by: Laura Wirk...

Review

Pattern

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 9665

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review