SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Angela Wolf> 1123 (The Ruched T)

11 more reviews
Viewed 374 times 
Reviewed by:nancy2001
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About nancy2001starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 12/3/05
Reviews written: 110
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 132 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/1/13 6:33 PM


Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  Angela Wolf: 1123 by nancy2001  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said...
I love your tops Nancy! The pop of color in both is wonderful and I'm so happy to hear the fit is so good. I might have to splurge and get this one!
1/5/14 10:39 PM
JDpenelope said...
Great tops! And they go so well with your jacket (reviewed separately). Like AnneM, guess I'll need to check out this pattern, though I don't have your svelte figure. I take it that the top of the turtleneck neckline is not sewn on, but just added to the pattern, right? I don't see a seam. It really keeps the lines clean. Your handmade accessories really set off this classy look...
10/3/13 5:30 AM
threaddy said...
WOW!!!!
10/3/13 0:42 AM
Baja Susana said...
I LOVE the colors of your tops, and the fit is your usual perfect. Thank you for the fabric company info as well. Nice job!
10/2/13 11:54 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful tops and styling. Thanks so much for the link to the fabric site which I bookmarked.
10/2/13 7:54 AM
Levone said...
Lovely tops!
10/1/13 9:35 PM
AnneM said...
Very nice tops. I haven't really given this pattern much of a look, but after seeing this & now checking out the other reviews of this pattern, I might have to consider it! Very nice to see your fabric sewn up as well. I love rib knits, and that is a great price. After a few washes, maybe you can update that message board thread with how well the fabric holds up.
10/1/13 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8765

photo
by: OlindaM

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-126B

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review