SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 295545-1012 (My favorite jeans)

1 more reviews
Viewed 343 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/13 3:33 PM
Last Updated:10/14/13 3:40 PM


Self Drafted Pattern: 295545-1012 by divabuddha  Self Drafted Pattern: 295545-1012 by divabuddha  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said... (10/15/13 4:36 PM) Reply
I love it! you must where it as a suit, too:) they rock!
NJcowgirl said... (10/15/13 1:52 PM) Reply
Rock star for sure! awesome
madbadger said... (10/15/13 10:13 AM) Reply
I love the pants - nice job!
grays08 said... (10/15/13 9:38 AM) Reply
It kicks so much arse that you made the pants for this as well! I'm jealous of your awesome pants sloper too, something I have yet to tackle but want to. I love these pants and with the suit, I'm making the squeaking sound too, lol!
divabuddha said... (10/15/13 8:53 AM) Reply
Hi Living Beauty...I didn't really use any tutorial for the self-draft. I just cobbled together some of my previous readings and some gut instinct. Although, Lincecom's "Patternmaking for a Perfect Fit" is supposed to be great for copying pieces you already have.
jakers5 said... (10/15/13 6:26 AM) Reply
Awesome Suit! Love the pants, I need to do the same thing to my favorite pants.
Levone said... (10/14/13 9:55 PM) Reply
LOVE IT! I love the jacket, the jeans and love them both together. Your work is immaculate, thanks for sharing the helpful tips as well!
BlossomKyle said... (10/14/13 9:26 PM) Reply
Your enthusiasm for these jeans shines throughout your review!!! I just added you to my favorite reviewers. :)
Living Beauty said... (10/14/13 9:23 PM) Reply
Love your jeans and jacket, too! Did you use any tutorial for the self draft?
Living Beauty said... (10/14/13 9:20 PM) Reply
Love your jeans and jacket, too! Did you use any tutorial for the self draft?
velosewer said... (10/14/13 4:51 PM) Reply
These jeans rock. As does the jacket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review