SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 295545-1012 (My favorite jeans)

1 more reviews
Viewed 362 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/14/13 3:33 PM
Last Updated:10/14/13 3:40 PM


Self Drafted Pattern: 295545-1012 by divabuddha  Self Drafted Pattern: 295545-1012 by divabuddha  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said... (10/15/13 4:36 PM) Reply
I love it! you must where it as a suit, too:) they rock!
NJcowgirl said... (10/15/13 1:52 PM) Reply
Rock star for sure! awesome
madbadger said... (10/15/13 10:13 AM) Reply
I love the pants - nice job!
grays08 said... (10/15/13 9:38 AM) Reply
It kicks so much arse that you made the pants for this as well! I'm jealous of your awesome pants sloper too, something I have yet to tackle but want to. I love these pants and with the suit, I'm making the squeaking sound too, lol!
divabuddha said... (10/15/13 8:53 AM) Reply
Hi Living Beauty...I didn't really use any tutorial for the self-draft. I just cobbled together some of my previous readings and some gut instinct. Although, Lincecom's "Patternmaking for a Perfect Fit" is supposed to be great for copying pieces you already have.
jakers5 said... (10/15/13 6:26 AM) Reply
Awesome Suit! Love the pants, I need to do the same thing to my favorite pants.
Levone said... (10/14/13 9:55 PM) Reply
LOVE IT! I love the jacket, the jeans and love them both together. Your work is immaculate, thanks for sharing the helpful tips as well!
BlossomKyle said... (10/14/13 9:26 PM) Reply
Your enthusiasm for these jeans shines throughout your review!!! I just added you to my favorite reviewers. :)
Living Beauty said... (10/14/13 9:23 PM) Reply
Love your jeans and jacket, too! Did you use any tutorial for the self draft?
Living Beauty said... (10/14/13 9:20 PM) Reply
Love your jeans and jacket, too! Did you use any tutorial for the self draft?
velosewer said... (10/14/13 4:51 PM) Reply
These jeans rock. As does the jacket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Other Maxi Skirt

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details