SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

26 more reviews
Viewed 277 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 288 (patterns: 284)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 74 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/13 9:32 PM
Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Sue Parrott using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said... (10/27/13 5:36 AM) Reply
Great play with the stripes, I love this top!
Barbara V said... (10/23/13 11:18 AM) Reply
This looks so perfect for the coming winter months! I must find this pattern! You did a wonderful job....great fabric, great fit, great details. Thanks for the inspiration.
Sewingmi said... (10/22/13 10:36 AM) Reply
What a great t-shirt! I love all your extra details, which makes it really special. I'd also love to know how you did the silkscreening.
Patti B said... (10/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Nice details you have added -- a boutique quality hoodie!
grays08 said... (10/22/13 9:14 AM) Reply
Very cute, excellent fit and love the silkscreen! I really need to buy this pattern. = ) Love your changes to this too.
canei said... (10/22/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Nice!
Danmar said... (10/22/13 7:25 AM) Reply
I love your top. How did you do the silkscreen?
SewWil said... (10/22/13 0:47 AM) Reply
Pretty top! I like what you did with the stripes. I like this pattern as well. Need to make more of these.
Stephanie C. said... (10/22/13 0:01 AM) Reply
One of my favorite Jalie patterns! I love your stripes & your cuffs at the bottom--great touch!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8679

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Deer&Doe Robe Sureau

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Pattern Details