SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

24 more reviews
Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 215
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 211
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/13 9:32 PM


Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said...
Great play with the stripes, I love this top!
10/27/13 5:36 AM
Barbara V said...
This looks so perfect for the coming winter months! I must find this pattern! You did a wonderful job....great fabric, great fit, great details. Thanks for the inspiration.
10/23/13 11:18 AM
Sewingmi said...
What a great t-shirt! I love all your extra details, which makes it really special. I'd also love to know how you did the silkscreening.
10/22/13 10:36 AM
Patti B said...
Nice details you have added -- a boutique quality hoodie!
10/22/13 9:50 AM
grays08 said...
Very cute, excellent fit and love the silkscreen! I really need to buy this pattern. = ) Love your changes to this too.
10/22/13 9:14 AM
canei said...
Nice!
10/22/13 8:10 AM
Danmar said...
I love your top. How did you do the silkscreen?
10/22/13 7:25 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top! I like what you did with the stripes. I like this pattern as well. Need to make more of these.
10/22/13 0:47 AM
Stephanie C. said...
One of my favorite Jalie patterns! I love your stripes & your cuffs at the bottom--great touch!
10/22/13 0:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now