SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3132 (T-shirts and Nursing Tees)

26 more reviews
Viewed 274 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 258 (patterns: 254)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/21/13 9:32 PM


Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  Jalie: 3132 by Sue Parrott  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Maternity    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said... (10/27/13 5:36 AM) Reply
Great play with the stripes, I love this top!
Barbara V said... (10/23/13 11:18 AM) Reply
This looks so perfect for the coming winter months! I must find this pattern! You did a wonderful job....great fabric, great fit, great details. Thanks for the inspiration.
Sewingmi said... (10/22/13 10:36 AM) Reply
What a great t-shirt! I love all your extra details, which makes it really special. I'd also love to know how you did the silkscreening.
Patti B said... (10/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Nice details you have added -- a boutique quality hoodie!
grays08 said... (10/22/13 9:14 AM) Reply
Very cute, excellent fit and love the silkscreen! I really need to buy this pattern. = ) Love your changes to this too.
canei said... (10/22/13 8:10 AM) Reply
Nice!
Danmar said... (10/22/13 7:25 AM) Reply
I love your top. How did you do the silkscreen?
SewWil said... (10/22/13 0:47 AM) Reply
Pretty top! I like what you did with the stripes. I like this pattern as well. Need to make more of these.
Stephanie C. said... (10/22/13 0:01 AM) Reply
One of my favorite Jalie patterns! I love your stripes & your cuffs at the bottom--great touch!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Pin-up Girls Amanda Foam Cup Bra

photo
by: mmry

Review
SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details