SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6844 (Misses'/Miss Petite Cardigans)

78 more reviews
Viewed 1365 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 267 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:10/22/13 3:44 PM
Last Updated:10/22/13 3:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
These last two patterns you reviewed were the ONLY new McCall's that I had to have. Love that the cardigan is as simple to construct as it appears and the fabric is gorgeous.
10/22/13 3:51 PM
Kim12469 said...
I just bought this pattern...super cute! I'm late to the peplum party but really do love it! This is adorable!
10/22/13 5:45 PM
CraftAddict said...
Love this! I just picked up this pattern yesterday.
10/22/13 5:57 PM
Elke said...
Looks great on you!
10/22/13 6:52 PM
LlanoGirl said...
This is SO cute, Mimi! Love it! Looks great on you
10/22/13 8:39 PM
Vintagelover said...
so nice....the peplum flows beautifully!
10/23/13 2:20 AM
KathB said...
I have this pattern pinned, but have hesitated because the description says the fronts don't meet. Nice to see your spiffy version with the fronts pulled together!
10/23/13 9:06 PM
KathB said...
I have this pattern pinned, but have hesitated because the description says the fronts don't meet. Nice to see your spiffy version with the fronts pulled together!
10/23/13 9:06 PM
KathB said...
I have this pattern pinned, but have hesitated because the description says the fronts don't meet. Nice to see your spiffy version with the fronts pulled together!
10/23/13 9:06 PM
KathB said...
I have this pattern pinned, but have hesitated because the description says the fronts don't meet. Nice to see your spiffy version with the fronts pulled together!
10/23/13 9:06 PM
StephiLuna said...
Dangit! Once again, you've made me want to buy ANOTHER pattern. This looks fantastic on you, and I love the fabric you chose.
10/24/13 11:23 AM
Levone said...
I love this cardigan, I am definitely getting this pattern!
10/24/13 10:07 PM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous! I wish I had that fabric.
10/25/13 11:33 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Ohhhh, uberly cute!! Love the peplum, very flattering, your bag is a fabulous pop of color! ;-)
10/26/13 9:24 PM
egreen42 said...
Love it on you! I really like the textured knit the fit is perfect, excellent job!
12/1/13 5:18 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
This looks so fantastic!! What a gorgeous fabric choice- just so stunning.(just like you)
12/31/13 9:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Butterick 5677

photo
by: aminat

Review
Lekala Patterns 7097

photo
by: norsk

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now