SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2555 (Child and Misses Adjustable Aprons)

1 more reviews
Viewed 74 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistar
FL USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 66
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/13 0:28 AM
Last Updated:12/13/13 0:37 AM


Simplicity: 2555 by Judy Kski  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
r e n said...
What fun aprons! Great way to help the kiddos make some memories.
12/13/13 1:21 AM
wendyrb said...
Your bright and beautiful aprons are perfect gifts to enthuse children into the kitchen. Thanks for pointing out the principles of basic sewing in this pattern. These are excellent points to share in a review. Nice to have kiddlies and grownups all in one pattern envelope.
12/13/13 1:45 AM
MinaLMcGrady said...
OMG- too cute and fun. I love to make aprons, i'll have to try this pattern or use some fun fabric..
12/13/13 2:02 AM
CookMJ0531 said...
I love it. I am going to make matching mother daughter aprons for me and my toddler. I love this pattern!
12/13/13 9:09 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Such nice aprons. What nice gifts. My daughter had a little apron made. By a friend that she just loved to wear, I'm sure your niece and nephew will love theirs too.
12/13/13 6:00 PM
Pj3g said...
Very cute! And wonderful presents they will make!
12/13/13 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-146

photo
by: Renren

Review