SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2555 (Child and Misses Adjustable Aprons)

1 more reviews
Viewed 95 times 
Reviewed by:Judy Kski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Judy Kskistarstar
United States
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 80)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/13 0:28 AM
Last Updated:12/13/13 0:37 AM
Simplicity: 2555 by Judy Kski 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said... (12/13/13 7:20 PM) Reply
Very cute! And wonderful presents they will make!
Michele Lommasson said... (12/13/13 6:00 PM) Reply
Such nice aprons. What nice gifts. My daughter had a little apron made. By a friend that she just loved to wear, I'm sure your niece and nephew will love theirs too.
CookMJ0531 said... (12/13/13 9:09 AM) Reply
I love it. I am going to make matching mother daughter aprons for me and my toddler. I love this pattern!
MinaLMcGrady said... (12/13/13 2:02 AM) Reply
OMG- too cute and fun. I love to make aprons, i'll have to try this pattern or use some fun fabric..
wendyrb said... (12/13/13 1:45 AM) Reply
Your bright and beautiful aprons are perfect gifts to enthuse children into the kitchen. Thanks for pointing out the principles of basic sewing in this pattern. These are excellent points to share in a review. Nice to have kiddlies and grownups all in one pattern envelope.
r e n said... (12/13/13 1:21 AM) Reply
What fun aprons! Great way to help the kiddos make some memories.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1259

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: margy.64

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details