SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:fattyboomboom
photo

 
 
About fattyboomboomstar
USA
Member since: 2/10/09
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/14 1:36 PM


Vogue Patterns: 1323 by fattyboomboom  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtime said...
Beautiful silk top!!
1/27/14 2:09 PM
carrie18584 said...
So cute! I own this pattern, maybe this will finally motivate me to make it!
1/27/14 2:10 PM
MrsCharisma said...
I picked this one up at the last Vogue sale. Now I really want to give it a shot! Gorgeous, gorgeous blouse!
1/27/14 2:13 PM
frame said...
That looks great.
1/27/14 2:39 PM
Elona said...
And the color is just marvelous for you!
1/27/14 2:40 PM
Twinset said...
Wow, beautiful blouse! It suits you perfectly!
1/27/14 3:02 PM
jlg said...
This is so pretty!
1/27/14 5:16 PM
Campbell said...
That blouse is great and the color is terrific on you. I would never have looked at that pattern without your review, maybe because the pattern picture tells so much about the pattern (sarcasm). I am on a blouse sewing binge right now so I may need to look at this one more closely. Great job!
1/27/14 7:10 PM
TJSEWS said...
Beautiful blouse! I have this pattern so I am glad to see that yours turned out so well. I will get to it someday!
1/27/14 9:57 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful shirt!
1/27/14 10:45 PM
slmstyle said...
Great shirt! Gotta love a nice silk blouse, so luxe and feels great to wear. Enjoy it!
1/27/14 11:23 PM
SewLibra said...
Love the style and color of this beautiful blouse!
1/28/14 0:14 AM
Couturemum said...
I have this pattern but it's been on the back burner - seeing your beautiful blouse has pushed it right to the top of my list! It looks very well made, great job
1/28/14 3:05 AM
annakeeton said...
Pretty shirt. Working with a very lightweight washed silk is not easy but you make it seem so.
1/28/14 6:30 AM
Elke said...
Very cute and great color choice!
1/28/14 9:23 AM
wimmie said...
ok, your beautiful blouse has convinced me to pull this pattern out. I am in the blouse mode right now, and this one suits the bill. thanks for a great review.
1/29/14 5:20 AM
Ineedaname said...
Beautiful blouse! I love the color!
1/30/14 10:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now