Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4554 (Threads Collection)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1194 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 221 (patterns: 220)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/05 11:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sharon M using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sue77 said... (6/6/05 12:46 PM) Reply
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Danvillegirl said... (5/31/05 6:35 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this skirt. Looks flattering on you. Love the fabric as well. I don't see this kind of fabric at my JoAnn's.
AnneM said... (5/31/05 7:14 AM) Reply
Cute skirt! Hope those flowers hold up for you.
CarolynGM said... (5/31/05 7:11 AM) Reply
Cute and flattering. Very pretty, summery fabric that drapes very well.
MickeyFan said... (5/30/05 9:33 PM) Reply
Adorable.
GorgeousFabrics said... (5/30/05 8:31 PM) Reply
What a cute skirt! Did you find the Threads tips helpful? -Ann
jlg said... (5/30/05 8:22 PM) Reply
Love the fabric with this pattern. Very cute. I really like this skirt pattern.
Jan B. said... (5/30/05 8:20 PM) Reply
Very cute! I talked myself out of this pattern today--drat. Oh well, next sale. Love the fabric too.
Lori V said... (5/30/05 7:30 PM) Reply
very, very cute skirt. Nice shaped skirt, too.
Melody said... (5/30/05 6:21 PM) Reply
Your skirt is beautiful. I saw this same fabric at JoAnn's this afternoon. I had to talk myself out of it and now I wish I hadn't, yours looks so good. Thanks for the review.
Frogstitcher said... (5/30/05 11:30 AM) Reply
Cute skirt, I love black and white. This is also my new favorite skirt shape. It is very flattering on you as it is on most figures.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

République du Chiffon Brigitte

photo
by: la berniqu...

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

J Stern Designs Top with two collars and a Peplum Pattern

Pattern Details