Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4554 (Threads Collection)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1194 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 209 (patterns: 208)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 107 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/05 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sue77 said... (6/6/05 12:46 PM) Reply
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Danvillegirl said... (5/31/05 6:35 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this skirt. Looks flattering on you. Love the fabric as well. I don't see this kind of fabric at my JoAnn's.
AnneM said... (5/31/05 7:14 AM) Reply
Cute skirt! Hope those flowers hold up for you.
CarolynGM said... (5/31/05 7:11 AM) Reply
Cute and flattering. Very pretty, summery fabric that drapes very well.
MickeyFan said... (5/30/05 9:33 PM) Reply
Adorable.
GorgeousFabrics said... (5/30/05 8:31 PM) Reply
What a cute skirt! Did you find the Threads tips helpful? -Ann
jlg said... (5/30/05 8:22 PM) Reply
Love the fabric with this pattern. Very cute. I really like this skirt pattern.
Jan B. said... (5/30/05 8:20 PM) Reply
Very cute! I talked myself out of this pattern today--drat. Oh well, next sale. Love the fabric too.
Lori V said... (5/30/05 7:30 PM) Reply
very, very cute skirt. Nice shaped skirt, too.
Melody said... (5/30/05 6:21 PM) Reply
Your skirt is beautiful. I saw this same fabric at JoAnn's this afternoon. I had to talk myself out of it and now I wish I hadn't, yours looks so good. Thanks for the review.
Frogstitcher said... (5/30/05 11:30 AM) Reply
Cute skirt, I love black and white. This is also my new favorite skirt shape. It is very flattering on you as it is on most figures.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details