SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4554 (Threads Collection)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1194 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/05 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

The Smuggler's Daughter


Online Fabric Store
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sue77 said...
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
6/6/05 12:46 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like the look of this skirt. Looks flattering on you. Love the fabric as well. I don't see this kind of fabric at my JoAnn's.
5/31/05 6:35 PM
AnneM said...
Cute skirt! Hope those flowers hold up for you.
5/31/05 7:14 AM
CarolynGM said...
Cute and flattering. Very pretty, summery fabric that drapes very well.
5/31/05 7:11 AM
MickeyFan said...
Adorable.
5/30/05 9:33 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
What a cute skirt! Did you find the Threads tips helpful? -Ann
5/30/05 8:31 PM
jlg said...
Love the fabric with this pattern. Very cute. I really like this skirt pattern.
5/30/05 8:22 PM
Jan B. said...
Very cute! I talked myself out of this pattern today--drat. Oh well, next sale. Love the fabric too.
5/30/05 8:20 PM
Lori V said...
very, very cute skirt. Nice shaped skirt, too.
5/30/05 7:30 PM
Melody said...
Your skirt is beautiful. I saw this same fabric at JoAnn's this afternoon. I had to talk myself out of it and now I wish I hadn't, yours looks so good. Thanks for the review.
5/30/05 6:21 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Cute skirt, I love black and white. This is also my new favorite skirt shape. It is very flattering on you as it is on most figures.
5/30/05 11:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

McCall's 5815

photo
by: KG2

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2012-07

photo
by: SewMentalM...

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now