SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4554 (Threads Collection)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1194 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 213
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 212
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/05 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Frogstitcher said...
Cute skirt, I love black and white. This is also my new favorite skirt shape. It is very flattering on you as it is on most figures.
5/30/05 11:30 AM
Melody said...
Your skirt is beautiful. I saw this same fabric at JoAnn's this afternoon. I had to talk myself out of it and now I wish I hadn't, yours looks so good. Thanks for the review.
5/30/05 6:21 PM
Lori V said...
very, very cute skirt. Nice shaped skirt, too.
5/30/05 7:30 PM
Jan B. said...
Very cute! I talked myself out of this pattern today--drat. Oh well, next sale. Love the fabric too.
5/30/05 8:20 PM
jlg said...
Love the fabric with this pattern. Very cute. I really like this skirt pattern.
5/30/05 8:22 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
What a cute skirt! Did you find the Threads tips helpful? -Ann
5/30/05 8:31 PM
MickeyFan said...
Adorable.
5/30/05 9:33 PM
CarolynGM said...
Cute and flattering. Very pretty, summery fabric that drapes very well.
5/31/05 7:11 AM
AnneM said...
Cute skirt! Hope those flowers hold up for you.
5/31/05 7:14 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like the look of this skirt. Looks flattering on you. Love the fabric as well. I don't see this kind of fabric at my JoAnn's.
5/31/05 6:35 PM
sue77 said...
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
6/6/05 12:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Marfy 0692

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Burda 7550

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
The Whimsy Bag

The Whimsy Bag

Buy Now