SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4554 (Threads Collection)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1194 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/05 11:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sue77 said...
absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
6/6/05 12:46 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like the look of this skirt. Looks flattering on you. Love the fabric as well. I don't see this kind of fabric at my JoAnn's.
5/31/05 6:35 PM
AnneM said...
Cute skirt! Hope those flowers hold up for you.
5/31/05 7:14 AM
CarolynGM said...
Cute and flattering. Very pretty, summery fabric that drapes very well.
5/31/05 7:11 AM
MickeyFan said...
Adorable.
5/30/05 9:33 PM
GorgeousFabrics said...
What a cute skirt! Did you find the Threads tips helpful? -Ann
5/30/05 8:31 PM
jlg said...
Love the fabric with this pattern. Very cute. I really like this skirt pattern.
5/30/05 8:22 PM
Jan B. said...
Very cute! I talked myself out of this pattern today--drat. Oh well, next sale. Love the fabric too.
5/30/05 8:20 PM
Lori V said...
very, very cute skirt. Nice shaped skirt, too.
5/30/05 7:30 PM
Melody said...
Your skirt is beautiful. I saw this same fabric at JoAnn's this afternoon. I had to talk myself out of it and now I wish I hadn't, yours looks so good. Thanks for the review.
5/30/05 6:21 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Cute skirt, I love black and white. This is also my new favorite skirt shape. It is very flattering on you as it is on most figures.
5/30/05 11:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 22952-1004

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review