SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Plantain T-shirt (Plantain T-shirt)

60 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:1/29/14 7:22 PM
  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Sue Parrott said... (1/30/14 10:17 PM) Reply
Very cute, your fabric is lovely!
ASiverson said... (1/30/14 9:53 AM) Reply
I like this top too. Looks good and easy enough. I may have to try making this one! TFS!
MrsCharisma said... (1/30/14 9:32 AM) Reply
It fits you perfectly!!!
Amanda.Claire said... (1/30/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for making this one up! I was wondering about it. It is really really cute!
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Deepika said... (1/29/14 9:59 PM) Reply
Wow, love it. So classy. Like you I was not sure whether I like the swingy shape but its growing on me. Now I just need to make mine.
Elona said... (1/29/14 9:14 PM) Reply
What a nice-looking top! It is anything but baggy, and certainly does not hide the fact that you are are of the feminine persuasion.
Heatherrique said... (1/29/14 8:38 PM) Reply
Such a flattering and sleek looking top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Lutterloh 2011-167

photo
by: ladyampton

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6796

photo
by: amynxdx

Review