SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Plantain T-shirt (Plantain T-shirt)

43 more reviews
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:1/29/14 7:22 PM


Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (1/30/14 10:17 PM) Reply
Very cute, your fabric is lovely!
ASiverson said... (1/30/14 9:53 AM) Reply
I like this top too. Looks good and easy enough. I may have to try making this one! TFS!
MrsCharisma said... (1/30/14 9:32 AM) Reply
It fits you perfectly!!!
Amanda.Claire said... (1/30/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for making this one up! I was wondering about it. It is really really cute!
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Deepika said... (1/29/14 9:59 PM) Reply
Wow, love it. So classy. Like you I was not sure whether I like the swingy shape but its growing on me. Now I just need to make mine.
Elona said... (1/29/14 9:14 PM) Reply
What a nice-looking top! It is anything but baggy, and certainly does not hide the fact that you are are of the feminine persuasion.
Heatherrique said... (1/29/14 8:38 PM) Reply
Such a flattering and sleek looking top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details