SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Plantain T-shirt (Plantain T-shirt)

32 more reviews
Viewed 263 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/29/14 7:22 PM


Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute, your fabric is lovely!
1/30/14 10:17 PM
ASiverson said...
I like this top too. Looks good and easy enough. I may have to try making this one! TFS!
1/30/14 9:53 AM
MrsCharisma said...
It fits you perfectly!!!
1/30/14 9:32 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks for making this one up! I was wondering about it. It is really really cute!
1/30/14 7:41 AM
Quickie said...
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
1/30/14 2:22 AM
Quickie said...
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
1/30/14 2:22 AM
Deepika said...
Wow, love it. So classy. Like you I was not sure whether I like the swingy shape but its growing on me. Now I just need to make mine.
1/29/14 9:59 PM
Elona said...
What a nice-looking top! It is anything but baggy, and certainly does not hide the fact that you are are of the feminine persuasion.
1/29/14 9:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a flattering and sleek looking top!
1/29/14 8:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: kerrybum

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

More Info
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

More Info