Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Plantain T-shirt (Plantain T-shirt)

55 more reviews
Viewed 282 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:1/29/14 7:22 PM


Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (1/30/14 10:17 PM) Reply
Very cute, your fabric is lovely!
ASiverson said... (1/30/14 9:53 AM) Reply
I like this top too. Looks good and easy enough. I may have to try making this one! TFS!
MrsCharisma said... (1/30/14 9:32 AM) Reply
It fits you perfectly!!!
Amanda.Claire said... (1/30/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for making this one up! I was wondering about it. It is really really cute!
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Deepika said... (1/29/14 9:59 PM) Reply
Wow, love it. So classy. Like you I was not sure whether I like the swingy shape but its growing on me. Now I just need to make mine.
Elona said... (1/29/14 9:14 PM) Reply
What a nice-looking top! It is anything but baggy, and certainly does not hide the fact that you are are of the feminine persuasion.
Heatherrique said... (1/29/14 8:38 PM) Reply
Such a flattering and sleek looking top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6519

photo
by: dinagideon

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 224675-1006

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Pattern Details