SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Plantain T-shirt (Plantain T-shirt)

34 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews written: 276
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/29/14 7:22 PM


Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute, your fabric is lovely!
1/30/14 10:17 PM
ASiverson said...
I like this top too. Looks good and easy enough. I may have to try making this one! TFS!
1/30/14 9:53 AM
MrsCharisma said...
It fits you perfectly!!!
1/30/14 9:32 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Thanks for making this one up! I was wondering about it. It is really really cute!
1/30/14 7:41 AM
Quickie said...
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
1/30/14 2:22 AM
Quickie said...
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
1/30/14 2:22 AM
Deepika said...
Wow, love it. So classy. Like you I was not sure whether I like the swingy shape but its growing on me. Now I just need to make mine.
1/29/14 9:59 PM
Elona said...
What a nice-looking top! It is anything but baggy, and certainly does not hide the fact that you are are of the feminine persuasion.
1/29/14 9:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a flattering and sleek looking top!
1/29/14 8:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2007-29

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now