SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Deer&Doe> Plantain T-shirt (Plantain T-shirt)

57 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:kidmd
photo

 
 
About kidmdstarstarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 4/20/09
Reviews: 276 (patterns: 274)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 49 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2014
Posted on:1/29/14 7:22 PM
Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd Deer&Doe: Plantain T-shirt by kidmd 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (1/30/14 10:17 PM) Reply
Very cute, your fabric is lovely!
ASiverson said... (1/30/14 9:53 AM) Reply
I like this top too. Looks good and easy enough. I may have to try making this one! TFS!
MrsCharisma said... (1/30/14 9:32 AM) Reply
It fits you perfectly!!!
Amanda.Claire said... (1/30/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Thanks for making this one up! I was wondering about it. It is really really cute!
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Quickie said... (1/30/14 2:22 AM) Reply
I love your plantain! The style is very feminin. I did already make some versions and fully agree with you that the pattern is fine. Today I hope for pictures
Deepika said... (1/29/14 9:59 PM) Reply
Wow, love it. So classy. Like you I was not sure whether I like the swingy shape but its growing on me. Now I just need to make mine.
Elona said... (1/29/14 9:14 PM) Reply
What a nice-looking top! It is anything but baggy, and certainly does not hide the fact that you are are of the feminine persuasion.
Heatherrique said... (1/29/14 8:38 PM) Reply
Such a flattering and sleek looking top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member