SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 105 (Olivia Oversize Tee)

2 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 355
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 294 people
patterns reviewed: 255
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/14 5:17 PM


MariaDenmark: 105 by Deepika  MariaDenmark: 105 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.40 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.40 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewrose said...
I love the style lines on this design of Maria's. Must make one for myself!
2/23/14 5:46 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful fabric and photograph. This looks like a really nice t shirt pattern. Thanks for reviewing.
2/23/14 6:11 PM
LPGA said...
Deepika, gorgeous fabric, very feminine !
2/23/14 6:15 PM
annakeeton said...
Such a pretty tee. Nice pattern and fabric!
2/23/14 8:20 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and such a special touch for me since you bought this in Montreal at our PR week end.
2/23/14 8:32 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute top!
2/23/14 8:47 PM
TJSEWS said...
Beautiful. So pretty and feminine!
2/23/14 9:13 PM
carrie18584 said...
Cute shirt! I love that girly fabric with the the comfortable loose design of the top - great combination!
2/23/14 10:18 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Perfect fabric!
2/24/14 1:08 AM
Jrhee said...
Pretty tee!
2/24/14 9:53 AM
sewin said...
I love this on you. Great job.
2/24/14 2:45 PM
ASiverson said...
I love your t-shirt and want to make one too. Maria's patterns always seem lovely, and your review is extremely helpful TFS!
2/24/14 5:22 PM
ak21 said...
& in awe of the fabric...beautiful.
2/25/14 1:32 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful top! I would love to find a rayon jersey in such a beautiful print! It's lovely for this top!
2/26/14 5:20 PM
Gloria M said...
Oh Wow! Your top is gorgeous! Great choice of fabric - I never would have thought of using a print like that for this pattern, but I will be searching for one now. It looks great on you too. I need to get this pattern.
3/27/14 11:17 AM
Lisa p said...
That's one beautiful top. I can see how versatile the pattern could be. I have just down loaded this one after seeing your version.
5/25/14 3:46 AM
Lisa p said...
That's one beautiful top. I can see how versatile the pattern could be. I have just down loaded this one after seeing your version.
5/25/14 3:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 119566-1000

photo
by: GayMcDonel...

Review
Kwik Sew Raglan Sweatshirt

photo
by: Leu

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now