SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 105 (Olivia Oversize Tee)

3 more reviews
Viewed 654 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 369
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 303 people
patterns reviewed: 267
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/23/14 5:17 PM


MariaDenmark: 105 by Deepika  MariaDenmark: 105 by Deepika  
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.40 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.40 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lisa p said...
That's one beautiful top. I can see how versatile the pattern could be. I have just down loaded this one after seeing your version.
5/25/14 3:46 AM
Lisa p said...
That's one beautiful top. I can see how versatile the pattern could be. I have just down loaded this one after seeing your version.
5/25/14 3:46 AM
Gloria M said...
Oh Wow! Your top is gorgeous! Great choice of fabric - I never would have thought of using a print like that for this pattern, but I will be searching for one now. It looks great on you too. I need to get this pattern.
3/27/14 11:17 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful top! I would love to find a rayon jersey in such a beautiful print! It's lovely for this top!
2/26/14 5:20 PM
ak21 said...
& in awe of the fabric...beautiful.
2/25/14 1:32 PM
ASiverson said...
I love your t-shirt and want to make one too. Maria's patterns always seem lovely, and your review is extremely helpful TFS!
2/24/14 5:22 PM
sewin said...
I love this on you. Great job.
2/24/14 2:45 PM
Jrhee said...
Pretty tee!
2/24/14 9:53 AM
Anne Cherry said...
Perfect fabric!
2/24/14 1:08 AM
carrie18584 said...
Cute shirt! I love that girly fabric with the the comfortable loose design of the top - great combination!
2/23/14 10:18 PM
TJSEWS said...
Beautiful. So pretty and feminine!
2/23/14 9:13 PM
michellep74 said...
Cute top!
2/23/14 8:47 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and such a special touch for me since you bought this in Montreal at our PR week end.
2/23/14 8:32 PM
annakeeton said...
Such a pretty tee. Nice pattern and fabric!
2/23/14 8:20 PM
LPGA said...
Deepika, gorgeous fabric, very feminine !
2/23/14 6:15 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful fabric and photograph. This looks like a really nice t shirt pattern. Thanks for reviewing.
2/23/14 6:11 PM
sewrose said...
I love the style lines on this design of Maria's. Must make one for myself!
2/23/14 5:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 2473

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Chris W Designs Evelyn

photo
by: heemee

Review