SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9990 (Boy's Dress Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 918 times 
Reviewed by:seKimberlyso
photo

 
 
About seKimberlysostar
Member since: 5/7/04
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 40
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/05 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Di said...
Wanting to sew for my "skinny" grandchildren. Info that Burda childrens patterns are cut "slimmer" than American patterns is very helpful. Will puchase Burda .
11/16/07 11:11 AM
deevina said...
I am planning to use this pattern for my 2 yr old's christening outfit - I'll keep you posted on how it goes...
5/1/07 11:12 AM
Kris32 said...
They look very nice! I'll have to consider this one for ds as he grows. Thanks.
6/9/05 0:02 AM
Cambric Tea said...
Well done! Hee, hee! I want to see what you take out his pockets! (No I don't!) You write great reviews.
6/8/05 1:01 PM
sosoatsewing said...
Those are great looking! Nice to see a pattern for dressier wear for boys, even though i don't have any that size.See, us mom's do read the kid's reviews...
6/8/05 12:28 PM
Marita Kinnula said...
Kimberly, those pants are really goodlooking, congrats! and your son is a darling!
6/8/05 12:23 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking pair of slacks and your DS is great looking too. Thanks for the review.
6/8/05 11:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6762

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review

Pattern

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 265747-1002

photo
by: butterflyf...

Review