Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 9990 (Boy's Dress Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 923 times 
Reviewed by:seKimberlyso
photo

 
 
About seKimberlysostar
Member since: 5/7/04
Reviews: 42 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/8/05 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Miss Di said... (11/16/07 11:11 AM) Reply
Wanting to sew for my "skinny" grandchildren. Info that Burda childrens patterns are cut "slimmer" than American patterns is very helpful. Will puchase Burda .
deevina said... (5/1/07 11:12 AM) Reply
I am planning to use this pattern for my 2 yr old's christening outfit - I'll keep you posted on how it goes...
Kris32 said... (6/9/05 0:02 AM) Reply
They look very nice! I'll have to consider this one for ds as he grows. Thanks.
Cambric Tea said... (6/8/05 1:01 PM) Reply
Well done! Hee, hee! I want to see what you take out his pockets! (No I don't!) You write great reviews.
sosoatsewing said... (6/8/05 12:28 PM) Reply
Those are great looking! Nice to see a pattern for dressier wear for boys, even though i don't have any that size.See, us mom's do read the kid's reviews...
Marita Kinnula said... (6/8/05 12:23 PM) Reply
Kimberly, those pants are really goodlooking, congrats! and your son is a darling!
Mary Stiefer said... (6/8/05 11:16 AM) Reply
What a great looking pair of slacks and your DS is great looking too. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Atch

Review
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details