SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-03 (Timeless and Cozy)

Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/14 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said... (8/17/14 8:12 AM) Reply
This is such a cute dress on you. I've bookmarked it for winter. The soft colors are really "you".
ASiverson said... (3/17/14 10:58 AM) Reply
So comfy and cute! Love how you styled it with the cuffs and hem in a different color, and the tights and boots. Terrific!
sacmabell said... (3/15/14 5:20 PM) Reply
I just discovered Ottobre and you are making me glad I subscribed! This is great. Thanks for the heads up about the length.
becca a said... (3/15/14 10:09 AM) Reply
This is a really pretty tunic. I love your fabrics together.
blue mooney said... (3/15/14 8:18 AM) Reply
Very cute! Ottobre does seem to run long. I'm tall and always have to shorten Otto tops. Every other pattern company, I have to lengthen.
Sewiing Sue said... (3/14/14 9:21 PM) Reply
This is darling. I like the idea of lining knits. I have never done that.
lauraborealis said... (3/14/14 4:54 PM) Reply
So, so cute and inspiring! I ignored this in my issue, I think because I couldn't overlook the gathered hem.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-110

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
McCall's 6754

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details