SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-03 (Timeless and Cozy)

Viewed 218 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 106
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/14 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
This is such a cute dress on you. I've bookmarked it for winter. The soft colors are really "you".
8/17/14 8:12 AM
ASiverson said...
So comfy and cute! Love how you styled it with the cuffs and hem in a different color, and the tights and boots. Terrific!
3/17/14 10:58 AM
sacmabell said...
I just discovered Ottobre and you are making me glad I subscribed! This is great. Thanks for the heads up about the length.
3/15/14 5:20 PM
becca a said...
This is a really pretty tunic. I love your fabrics together.
3/15/14 10:09 AM
blue mooney said...
Very cute! Ottobre does seem to run long. I'm tall and always have to shorten Otto tops. Every other pattern company, I have to lengthen.
3/15/14 8:18 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
This is darling. I like the idea of lining knits. I have never done that.
3/14/14 9:21 PM
lauraborealis said...
So, so cute and inspiring! I ignored this in my issue, I think because I couldn't overlook the gathered hem.
3/14/14 4:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-106

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Jalie 2566

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review