SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2012-03 (Timeless and Cozy)

Viewed 202 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/14/14 4:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
This is such a cute dress on you. I've bookmarked it for winter. The soft colors are really "you".
8/17/14 8:12 AM
ASiverson said...
So comfy and cute! Love how you styled it with the cuffs and hem in a different color, and the tights and boots. Terrific!
3/17/14 10:58 AM
sacmabell said...
I just discovered Ottobre and you are making me glad I subscribed! This is great. Thanks for the heads up about the length.
3/15/14 5:20 PM
becca a said...
This is a really pretty tunic. I love your fabrics together.
3/15/14 10:09 AM
blue mooney said...
Very cute! Ottobre does seem to run long. I'm tall and always have to shorten Otto tops. Every other pattern company, I have to lengthen.
3/15/14 8:18 AM
Sewiing Sue said...
This is darling. I like the idea of lining knits. I have never done that.
3/14/14 9:21 PM
lauraborealis said...
So, so cute and inspiring! I ignored this in my issue, I think because I couldn't overlook the gathered hem.
3/14/14 4:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

No Pattern Used 1

photo
by: rosequartz

Review
New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

More Info
WhatNots

WhatNots

More Info