SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Roman Shades (Roman Shades)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1474 times 
Reviewed by:Jackie M
photo

 
 
About Jackie Mstarstarstar
MN
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/05 10:51 AM
Last Updated:6/13/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lisaquilts said... (11/20/06 4:46 PM) Reply
Thank you for taking the time to give such a detailed review. It's like a mini-class! I appreciate the measuring tips; excellent work!
Rebecca H said... (1/22/06 10:44 AM) Reply
Very well-written and informative. Thanks!
Clev said... (6/14/05 9:56 AM) Reply
I'm saving this review to reference later as well. Nicely done because it looks good and your review is super helpful.
SandraB said... (6/13/05 5:09 PM) Reply
Wow, great review Jackie. Very timely too because I am also contemplating a roman shade for my kitchen window. I will save this review for reference later on.
Steffie said... (6/13/05 2:36 PM) Reply
Great job! Thank you so much for your review!
PegL said... (6/13/05 11:32 AM) Reply
Jackie -- your shades are FANTASTIC! Very nicely done! What a great and complete review too! I'm printing it and saving it for future reference, unless I can talk you into coming here and making some for me?! Thanks!
Katharine in BXL said... (6/13/05 11:09 AM) Reply
Wow, you did a marvelous job. The trim makes your wall color and wooden beams "pop." Nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns 1168

photo
by: Speech gir...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details