SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Roman Shades (Roman Shades)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1474 times 
Reviewed by:Jackie M
photo

 
 
About Jackie Mstarstarstar
MN
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/05 10:51 AM
Last Updated:6/13/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lisaquilts said...
Thank you for taking the time to give such a detailed review. It's like a mini-class! I appreciate the measuring tips; excellent work!
11/20/06 4:46 PM
Rebecca H said...
Very well-written and informative. Thanks!
1/22/06 10:44 AM
Clev said...
I'm saving this review to reference later as well. Nicely done because it looks good and your review is super helpful.
6/14/05 9:56 AM
SandraB said...
Wow, great review Jackie. Very timely too because I am also contemplating a roman shade for my kitchen window. I will save this review for reference later on.
6/13/05 5:09 PM
Steffie said...
Great job! Thank you so much for your review!
6/13/05 2:36 PM
PegL said...
Jackie -- your shades are FANTASTIC! Very nicely done! What a great and complete review too! I'm printing it and saving it for future reference, unless I can talk you into coming here and making some for me?! Thanks!
6/13/05 11:32 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Wow, you did a marvelous job. The trim makes your wall color and wooden beams "pop." Nice!
6/13/05 11:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 6512

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Lucinda Skirt

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review