SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Roman Shades (Roman Shades)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1474 times 
Reviewed by:Jackie M
photo

 
 
About Jackie Mstarstarstar
MN
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews: 71 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 51 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/05 10:51 AM
Last Updated:6/13/05 11:19 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lisaquilts said... (11/20/06 4:46 PM) Reply
Thank you for taking the time to give such a detailed review. It's like a mini-class! I appreciate the measuring tips; excellent work!
Rebecca H said... (1/22/06 10:44 AM) Reply
Very well-written and informative. Thanks!
Clev said... (6/14/05 9:56 AM) Reply
I'm saving this review to reference later as well. Nicely done because it looks good and your review is super helpful.
SandraB said... (6/13/05 5:09 PM) Reply
Wow, great review Jackie. Very timely too because I am also contemplating a roman shade for my kitchen window. I will save this review for reference later on.
Steffie said... (6/13/05 2:36 PM) Reply
Great job! Thank you so much for your review!
PegL said... (6/13/05 11:32 AM) Reply
Jackie -- your shades are FANTASTIC! Very nicely done! What a great and complete review too! I'm printing it and saving it for future reference, unless I can talk you into coming here and making some for me?! Thanks!
Katharine in BXL said... (6/13/05 11:09 AM) Reply
Wow, you did a marvelous job. The trim makes your wall color and wooden beams "pop." Nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 2217

photo
by: Iamaccur8

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details