SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Roman Shades (Roman Shades)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1474 times 
Reviewed by:Jackie M
photo

 
 
About Jackie Mstarstarstar
MN
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews: 71 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/05 10:51 AM
Last Updated:6/13/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lisaquilts said... (11/20/06 4:46 PM) Reply
Thank you for taking the time to give such a detailed review. It's like a mini-class! I appreciate the measuring tips; excellent work!
Rebecca H said... (1/22/06 10:44 AM) Reply
Very well-written and informative. Thanks!
Clev said... (6/14/05 9:56 AM) Reply
I'm saving this review to reference later as well. Nicely done because it looks good and your review is super helpful.
SandraB said... (6/13/05 5:09 PM) Reply
Wow, great review Jackie. Very timely too because I am also contemplating a roman shade for my kitchen window. I will save this review for reference later on.
Steffie said... (6/13/05 2:36 PM) Reply
Great job! Thank you so much for your review!
PegL said... (6/13/05 11:32 AM) Reply
Jackie -- your shades are FANTASTIC! Very nicely done! What a great and complete review too! I'm printing it and saving it for future reference, unless I can talk you into coming here and making some for me?! Thanks!
Katharine in BXL said... (6/13/05 11:09 AM) Reply
Wow, you did a marvelous job. The trim makes your wall color and wooden beams "pop." Nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 6167

photo
by: Virtue

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details