SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Roman Shades (Roman Shades)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1474 times 
Reviewed by:Jackie M
photo

 
 
About Jackie Mstarstarstar
MN
Member since: 2/21/03
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/13/05 10:51 AM
Last Updated:6/13/05 11:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Katharine in BXL said...
Wow, you did a marvelous job. The trim makes your wall color and wooden beams "pop." Nice!
6/13/05 11:09 AM
PegL said...
Jackie -- your shades are FANTASTIC! Very nicely done! What a great and complete review too! I'm printing it and saving it for future reference, unless I can talk you into coming here and making some for me?! Thanks!
6/13/05 11:32 AM
Steffie said...
Great job! Thank you so much for your review!
6/13/05 2:36 PM
SandraB said...
Wow, great review Jackie. Very timely too because I am also contemplating a roman shade for my kitchen window. I will save this review for reference later on.
6/13/05 5:09 PM
Clev said...
I'm saving this review to reference later as well. Nicely done because it looks good and your review is super helpful.
6/14/05 9:56 AM
Rebecca H said...
Very well-written and informative. Thanks!
1/22/06 10:44 AM
lisaquilts said...
Thank you for taking the time to give such a detailed review. It's like a mini-class! I appreciate the measuring tips; excellent work!
11/20/06 4:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 6433

photo
by: Josnazz

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now