SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Tips & Techniques > SEWING ROOM Tips w-Pics

Viewed 5288 times
Posted by: SewTwin
photo

 
 
About SewTwin star
TX USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
tips added: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on: 5/17/09 2:39 AM
Last Updated: 7/26/10 4:29 PM
Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people   Very Helpful by 1 people   
Web site/URL: photo
I have been meaning to do this for a long time, so I apologize if I forget some details. Also, I DID NOT take time
to clean, since most of us live in the real world!
*I have numbered the pictures to match the pics, to show the tips.
**I am not trying to sell any of the products shown, just thought the location I bought the items would save
someone time searching for them.
7/22/10--OMG, OMG..Long story short, life interrupted my endeavor of adding the pics..I promise I will try to get them added this weekend, and msg all that asked about the sewing room pics.Maybe, I'll even clean "this" time..Thanks for the notes!!---------
1.2 Doors Pic--We combined 2 bedrooms for my sewing room.We arched out the wall between the 2 rooms, so it could be put back later, if sold or needs changed(Never!).This idea is to leave the door opening if you ever needed to change it again...
(This is my 1st test pic to see if it loads OK.)

<< Previous    Next >>

Add Tip/Technique    Read All Tip/Techniques


7 Comments
Login to Add a Comment
Princess Aurora said...
Umm...still no pictures....
7/20/10 7:58 PM
ilenes said...
where are pictures
8/28/09 6:27 PM
BonnieLee said...
I look forward to seeing your tips. I am just getting back into sewing and a lot has changed in 35 years.
5/27/09 2:22 PM
SewTwin said...
Sorry, all, my pics helper was at work, and I couldn't get them loaded..I will furiously work on it, and should have them loaded in the next few days..!! Thanks for your patience. I had asked Deepika to delete them until I could add the pics, guess she didn't see my msg..
5/24/09 7:24 PM
HawaiianEi said...
Can't see pictures - I'd love to see anything that might help me
5/23/09 2:03 AM
cindyintampa said...
No tips and no pictures are showing.
5/18/09 2:09 PM
j222b said...
The pictures are not showing. I'm eager to see your sewing room!
5/17/09 10:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

More Info

Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Shipping Rates | Returns & Refunds | Contact Us | About | New To PR | Advertising

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.