Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review


Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Find a member
MY Stuff
Friends of PR Benefits
My Pattern Reviews
My Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Widget
Photo Album
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Calendar
Deal Corner
Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine Central
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review Requests
Read All Review Requests
Add a Review Request
Live Chats
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
See all Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
all contests
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
SEWING ROOM Tips w-Pics (Tip/Technique)
Viewed 5171 times
Review rated Needs More Info by 1 people   
Posted by: SewTwin
photo
About SewTwin star
TX USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
tips added: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on: 5/17/09 2:39 AM
Last Updated: 7/26/10 4:29 PM
Web site/URL: photo
I have been meaning to do this for a long time, so I apologize if I forget some details. Also, I DID NOT take time
to clean, since most of us live in the real world!
*I have numbered the pictures to match the pics, to show the tips.
**I am not trying to sell any of the products shown, just thought the location I bought the items would save
someone time searching for them.
7/22/10--OMG, OMG..Long story short, life interrupted my endeavor of adding the pics..I promise I will try to get them added this weekend, and msg all that asked about the sewing room pics.Maybe, I'll even clean "this" time..Thanks for the notes!!---------
1.2 Doors Pic--We combined 2 bedrooms for my sewing room.We arched out the wall between the 2 rooms, so it could be put back later, if sold or needs changed(Never!).This idea is to leave the door opening if you ever needed to change it again...
(This is my 1st test pic to see if it loads OK.)
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site

<< Previous Next >>

Add Tip/Technique    Read All Tip/Techniques


7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
j222b said...
The pictures are not showing. I'm eager to see your sewing room!
5/17/09 10:45 AM
cindyintampa said...
No tips and no pictures are showing.
5/18/09 2:09 PM
HawaiianEi said...
Can't see pictures - I'd love to see anything that might help me
5/23/09 2:03 AM
SewTwin said...
Sorry, all, my pics helper was at work, and I couldn't get them loaded..I will furiously work on it, and should have them loaded in the next few days..!! Thanks for your patience. I had asked Deepika to delete them until I could add the pics, guess she didn't see my msg..
5/24/09 7:24 PM
BonnieLee said...
I look forward to seeing your tips. I am just getting back into sewing and a lot has changed in 35 years.
5/27/09 2:22 PM
ilenes said...
where are pictures
8/28/09 6:27 PM
Princess Aurora said...
Umm...still no pictures....
7/20/10 7:58 PM

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us