Member since 12/31/69
Date: 5/22/12 11:19 AM
I've used the contact form as well as emailed this question to support but not gotten a reply yet. Maybe someone here will know. In the all the recent discussion of privacy, I have become curious about PR. If a user was to request that their account be removed, would all their interactions be removed as well: reviews, message board posts, tips, profile info, etc? Just wondering but I haven't been able to find the information on my own. Thanks!!
Member since 11/28/01
In reply to
Date: 5/22/12 11:45 AM
I emailed you this morning. But I'll repeat it here as well.
Upon request we will deactivate a user's profile, remove any access and most of the content. However some content that is linked to other content such as message board content will remain.
Hope this helps.