Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Butterick Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 4 times


  Owned by 2 members


  Butterick 6887 Men's/Boy's Pajamas



Images © Butterick

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
UPDATE (1/25/11): Surfboards Horses Hearts/Stars The surfboards print is a belated Christmas gift for my brother and counts for the stash contest. The other two were more recent purchases. UPDATE (12/2009): Billiards Trix Lucky Charms UPDATE (11/9/06): Made another pair for DB's fiance
more...

khurtdvm
starstar
1/25/11
photo Pattern Description: We are going to a party where we have to dress up based on a 70's album cover and we've chosen the album cover from "Second Thoughts" by Split Enz. Noel Crombie made some really great costumes for the band and you can see some of them in this virtual gallery. DH chose the
more...

treefrog
starstarstarstar
11/10/10
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Men's & Boy's PJ's - Short and long sleeve 3-button shirt with pocket; short or long pants with mock fly & elastic waistband Pattern Sizing: All sizes in one : S - XL. Pattern is "very loose fitting". I sewed a size smaller than I would normally. Fabric Used: Version 1: Wint
more...

treefrog
starstarstarstar
11/20/09
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
UPDATE (4/6/07): Updated to add new photos. I just made three new pairs, as DS's old ones are starting to get a bit short. These are all size S, but I made them the same way as described below. The alien flannel is from Joanns, and the other two were from stash (originally from Hancocks, I belie
more...

khurtdvm
starstar
4/6/07


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Butterick 5906 Pattern
Butterick 5906 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5842 Pattern
Butterick 5842 Pattern ( Size ONESIZE )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us