Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Kwik Sew Tops Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 11 times

  Wanted by 50 members

  Owned by 47 members


  Kwik Sew 3419 Misses Tops
Kwik Sew 3419 Misses Tops

Kwik Sew 3419
Kwik Sew 3419

Images © Kwik Sew
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
****** Update 7-10-11 to add a new top - the new version Changes: I added 11" to the bottom front and gathered it to the back, the gathering stops at the bottom 2" to allow for hemming. the fabric is a knit from Needle Nook Fabrics Update 1-17-10, I made the long sleeve version of of this patte
more...

Lori V
starstarstarstar
7/10/11
photo Pattern Description: Kwik Sew 3419, pullover knit top with empire waist and under bust gathers, with either deep vee or scoop neckline. Pattern Sizing: All sizes available in the envelope - XS to XL. I thought I had read on previous reviews that it ran small, so I sewed a size M and did an addit
more...

Sharon M
starstarstarstar
2/28/09
photo Highly Recommend
17 June 2008: For the current stash contest (and because I like this pattern!) I made a short sleeve top with the round neckline, out of a textured cotton jersey. 24-Feb-2008: I made this again in a pink floral print rib knit click here. Just for fun, I used some small buttons as trim around the
more...

Irene Q
starstarstarstar
6/17/08
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Intro: I want to say up front this is a wearable muslin, although I doubt I'll ever actually wear it. The fabric is a bit garish and generally not my style. :) I ordered the fabric via mail and it wasn't what I was expecting. Top on me Pattern Description: Empire waist, close fitting knit tops
more...

Sew4Fun
starstarstarstar
12/13/07
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: From the website: The Misses' close-fitting pullover tops have an empire waist on the front with gathers under the bust, and the neckline is finished with facing. View B has a deep V-neckline. (I sewed view B.) Pattern Sizing: XS-XL Did it look like the photo/drawing on the
more...

April K

9/2/07

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale

Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us