Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Simplicity Tops Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 7 times

  Wanted by 5 members

  Owned by 18 members


  Simplicity 4180 bias tunics
Misses Pullover Bias Tunics or Tops

Simplicity 4180
Simplicity 4180

Images © Simplicity
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Misses' pullover tunics or tops with sleeve and tie variations, have an empire waist, a bias lower bodice and a low V-neck with inset. I made view B, without a sash. Pattern Sizing: K5(8-10-12-14-16), U5(16-18-20-22-24) I used size 10 and 12. Did it look like the photo/drawin
more...

Jemajyng
starstar
10/24/13
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
Pattern Description: Misses' pullover tops or tunics in two lengths, have an empire waist, a low V-neck with front inset, a bias lower bodice, sleeve and tie variations. I made view A, with sleeves and lower bodice shortened. Pattern Sizing: K5(8-10-12-14-16), U5(16-18-20-22-24) I sewed size 12,
more...

Jemajyng
starstar
10/24/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: There are 4 versions of an empire line top with a V neckline that has an insert behind it. I made version D. This version has short kimono-type sleeves and the bodice is cut on the bias Pattern Sizing:I lengthened the upper section by 1.5 cm, for my low bust, but next time wi
more...

Wagtail
star
3/15/09
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Misses' Pullover Tunics or Tops. Pattern Sizing: 8-16 I made an 8. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes, it did with the exception of the design changes I made. Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes, they were ver
more...

Meggie LuLu
starstarstarstar
9/5/08
photo Pattern OK, but did NOT work for Me
Pattern Description: Misses' pullover bias tunics or tops. Pattern Sizing: 8-16 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes. Were the instructions easy to follow? Yes, they were very easy to follow. The only problem I had was a user
more...

strasfamily
star
5/5/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
This pattern has been discontinued and is not available for sale
Simplicity 1621 Pattern
Simplicity 1621 Pattern ( Size XXS-XS-S-M-L-XL-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us