Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 5 members

  Owned by 15 members


  Vogue Patterns 2872 Anne Klein Skirt



Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: A-line, lined skirt, above ankle with back godet. Front Detail Back Godet Another View Pattern Sizing: Size B(8-10-12), Size E(14-16-18), Size G(20-22-24) I used size 8 waist area to size 12 hip. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done se
more...

Barbara V
starstarstarstar
10/18/08
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Anne Klein design jacket and skirt; I bought the pattern for the skirt(The jacket with this pattern is nice but has a wonky collar), which is described as 'A-line, lined, above ankle, back invisible zipper and godet'. Um, I'd describe the skirt as 'a-line above-ankle skirt w/ d
more...

Lisa Laree
starstarstarstar
7/16/07
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Jacket and skirt. Semi-fitted, partially interfaced, lined below hip length jacket: wide collar, shoulder pads, two piece and topstitching trim. A-line, lined skirt, above ankle, back invisible zip and godet. I made the skirt. Pattern Sizing: 8-24. I made a 14 Did it look li
more...

artkat
star
2/4/07
photo Recommend, with Modifications
Pattern Description: Vogue says this is an A-line, lined skirt which ends above the ankle and has a back zip and godet. I would say instead that it is a flared skirt, not A-line, with a back godet. The flare starts above the knee at each of the side seams and CF. However the most interesting fe
more...

Kay Y
starstarstarstar
1/6/07
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
Pattern Description: Suit, I made the skirt, which is difficult to see in the detail, but it is a slim skirt with a slightly flared hemline, back godet, front and back centre seams and a half yoke inset into the waistline (take a look at the pattern line drawings as you can see bupkis in my picture
more...

Sue Anfang
starstarstarstar
10/24/06


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 1282 Pattern
Vogue 1282 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1282 Pattern
Vogue 1282 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us