Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times

  Wanted by 1 members

  Owned by 16 members


  Vogue Patterns 7302



Images © Vogue Patterns

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
Pattern Description: Misses Skirt Semi-Fitted, flared, below waist skirt, above mid-knee, or lower calf, has side zipper. Narrow hem. A and B: godets C: seam detail. Pattern Sizing: 8-10-12 Worked size 12, view A. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewin
more...

MissMarnie
starstar
5/11/11
photo Pattern OK, but did NOT work for Me
Pattern Description: Semi-fitted, below waist (1 1/4 inches) flared skirts with godets or seam detail. I made view C with seam detail. Pattern Sizing: (8-10-12), (14-16-18) Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? Yes. Were the instructions
more...

Sewliz
star
7/14/06
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
Pattern Description: Vogue skirt pattern, 7302, c 2000, three views - semi-fitted, flared, below waist, with seam detail or godets. I made view B, the longer view, with the godets. Pattern Sizing: (8-10-12) and (14-16-18). I cut this in a 14. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern env
more...

Sharon M
starstarstarstar
7/5/05
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
This is a pattern for semi-fitted, flared, below waist skirts, either above mid-knee or lower calf length, with a side zipper. Views A and B have godets. I made view C, the above mid-knee without godets. The recommended fabrics are lightweight crepe, challis and tissue faille. I made mine from a
more...

jlg
starstarstarstar
8/12/04
photo Difficult, but great for Advanced Sewers
Pattern description: This is a bias cut skirt with panels pieced asymmetrically and cut with circular gores. The result is a very flirty and floaty skirt; perfect for either evening wear or in a less dressy fabric, for more casual occasions. Fabric chosen: I made this is a silk chiffon which I bou
more...

Nan
starstar
12/23/02


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 1160 Pattern
Vogue 1160 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1160 Pattern
Vogue 1160 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us