Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Farbenmix Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 8 times

  Wanted by 3 members



  Farbenmix Sasha Sasha The Wavy Dress



Images © Farbenmix

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Pattern Description: A twirl dress that is easy to make and gives lots of possibilities for variations and, depending on your fabric choice, styles. There are two tier-options: Wavy tiers for the Wavy dress, straight tiers for the Twirl dress. Pattern Sizing: 86-140 cm (Sizes are given in height of
more...

morzel
starstar
3/13/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: A twirl dress that is easy to make and gives lots of possibilities for variations and, depending on your fabric choice, styles. Pattern Sizing: 86-140 cm (Sizes are given in height of child in cm). I made size 86/92 for my rather small 2.5 year old. Did it look like the photo
more...

morzel
starstar
3/12/12
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: wavy tiered dress/jumper Pattern Sizing:86/92-134/140 - I made a 98/104 (4/5) for a preschool fundraiser auction. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewing with it? yes Were the instructions easy to follow? yes What did you particu
more...

Sandi S
starstarstarstar
10/8/09
photo well, many reviewed this pattern before and it is GREAT. I made size 86-92 cm and it fits my 2.5 years old girl! the instructions are not detailed but they make sense and I managed, it is not a difficult dress. The gathering is not that bad either - I'm used to it :-) I have two girls and EVERYTHING
more...

michalklimer
star
6/28/09
photo Highly Recommend
PATTERN DESCRIPTION Wavy, twirly skirts. What all girls love! "Lots of gathering and patience is required." PATTERN SIZING: Euro sizing 86-140CM USA 1-10 These patterns are designed European style, same as Ottobre. You will need tracing paper and to add seam allowances to construct the patterns c
more...

HeyJane
star
5/4/09

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern
Peek-A Boo Annabelle Hat Digital Pattern ( Size 0-10 years )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1369 Pattern
Vogue 1369 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1183 Pattern
Vogue 1183 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5967 Pattern
Butterick 5967 Pattern ( Size XXL-6X  )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1448 Pattern
Simplicity 1448 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us