Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Vogue Patterns Dresses Patterns

Other Vogue Patterns patterns from this catalog

E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 73 times

  Wanted by 230 members

  Owned by 176 members


  Vogue Patterns 1027 MISSES' DRESS
Calf length dress has semi-fitted, pleated and lapped bodice, bias skirt with inseam pockets and stitched hems.

Vogue Patterns 1027

Vogue Patterns 1027 MISSES' DRESS Line Drawing

Best Patterns of 2008 
Images © Vogue Patterns

Buy Vogue Patterns 1027 for $27.50  

Add this pattern to your WishList
Member Reviews
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Wrap bodice pullover dress with ties and flared skirt. And pockets! Pattern Sizing: I used a 16 for the shoulders, morphing to a 20 around the waist then back to a 16 again. I also did a 1 inch FBA. Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done
more...

lareine
star
1/25/14
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: From Vogue: Calf length dress has semi-fitted, pleated and lapped bodice, bias skirt with inseam pockets and stitched hems. Pattern Sizing: (6-8-10-12), (14-16-18-20-22) I sewed a modified 16 Did it look like the photo/drawing on the pattern envelope once you were done sewin
more...

tiadia
star
9/12/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Calf length dress has semi-fitted, pleated and lapped bodice, bias skirt with inseam pockets and stitched hems. Pattern Sizing: 6-22. The pattern says I should wear a 16, I cut a 12 and it was pretty much perfect. I almost feel that I could've gone a bit smaller, but not as
more...

j Renee Design
star
9/5/13
photo Highly Recommend
Pattern Description: Calf length dress has semi-fitted, pleated and lapped bodice, bias skirt with inseam pockets and stitched hems. Pattern Sizing: From 6 - 22 sewing pattern sizes. I'm a straight size 14 in the Big 4 and picked a size 10 based on what other Pattern Reviewers have said about th
more...

Fashionable Stitcher
star
5/27/13
photo Easy & Great for Beginners
http://naehfreundin.blogspot.de/2013/04/vogue-v1027.html Gleich vornweg: Der Schnitt ist sein Geld wert. er ist einfach zu nähen und hat eine gute Paßform. Meine Änderungen: Nachdem mein Kleid mehrere Tage auf der Puppe hing, habe ich gesäumt und dann das gute Stück anprobiert. Allerdings hatte si
more...

Naehfreundin
star
5/8/13

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Buy Vogue Patterns 1027 for $27.50  
Vogue 1303 Pattern
Vogue 1303 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1303 Pattern
Vogue 1303 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1265 Pattern
Vogue 1265 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8724 Pattern
Vogue 8724 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8724 Pattern
Vogue 8724 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us