Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Other Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 5 times




  Other Mini-Wardrobe Contest May 2008



Images © Other

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Since I'm a bit of a newbie, I'm hoping this mini-wardrobe contest will help kick start my sewing! My husband and I are taking a trip to Montreal for the Formula One race in early June, and so the timing for a cute new weekend wardrobe is perfect. I'm planning on making: Tops: Burda WOF Jan 08 11
more...

SheTee
star
6/1/08
photo My wardrobe is called "Everything is in Black & White". Not long ago I was cleaning out my closet and realized that I had too many "widowed" pieces. There was no harmony with things mixing and matching - the whole idea behind having a wardrobe. I often find myself falling in love with various fab
more...

MelissaB in WA
starstarstarstar
5/31/08
photo I wanted a stylish summer wardrobe. I really like safari style, but here in the city, with non-safari colours... Earth tones are not up my alley. Therefore I only took one style element that is found in safari Styles for each item, as to not overload everything or make it look All patterns are sel
more...

morzel
starstar
5/29/08
photo This is my entry into the Mini Wardrobe Contest. I'm going back to work and my casual SAHM wardrobe won't cut it. The links below will take you to the review for that garment. Tops: --Jalie 2794 - Sweetheart top - White cotton summer sweater knit. --Burda Plus WOF 02-2008-404 - Shirred neckline
more...

Debbie Cook
starstarstarstar
5/8/08
photo 5/7/08 Update: Done! Here is a link to the orignal storyboard and here is the result. This is my mini-wardrobe. I am making a mini-wardrobe for my short Alaskan summer. I am making two tops and two bottoms. Bottoms: ---Kwik Sew 3614 - Fitted Shorts - Green stretch sateen from Robert Kaufman. I a
more...

cabinbaby
starstarstarstar
5/8/08


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 6429 Pattern
McCalls 6429 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5517 Pattern
Butterick 5517 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6268 Pattern
New Look 6268 Pattern ( Size XS-S-M-L-XL )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5911 Pattern
Butterick 5911 Pattern ( Size ONE-SIZE )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1617 Pattern
Simplicity 1617 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us