Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 15 times


  Owned by 1 members


  Contest Mini Wardrobe - May 2008



Images © Contest
Size and other Info
Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
This is my mini-wardrobe contest entry. While the contest only required 4 pieces, I have found that I have many more pieces already in my closet that go with these. For example - I have a pair of RTW pants that exactly match the jacket; a beige Dana Buchman silk tee (heh I paid $15 for it at a con
more...

Pinkytoo
starstarstar
6/1/08
photo Great Wardrobe Builder
A MINI-WARDROBE FOR A MINI-ME All the patterns used in the PatternReview.com Mini-Wardrobe contest came from the following two pattern books: Basics for Girls and Girly Style Wardrobe Regrettably, I am unable to credit the designers, as 99% of the text, including the instructions (!!) are in J
more...

Eme
star
6/1/08
photo The theme of my May 2008 Mini Wardrobe Contest entry is "Gauguin's Island Influence." I've always loved the bold colors and shapes of Gauguin's paintings, particularly those he created on Tahiti. In honor of him (or would that be in dishonor of him?), my computer literate niece hijacked from the
more...

lilyofthevalley
starstarstar
6/1/08
photo This is my entry for the Spring '08 Mini Wardrobe contest. I'm focusing on a workout wardrobe: Two Tops Jacket and Pants Jacket from S3640, fabric is a reversible outerwear knit, very light purple and very dark purple, I don't really know how to describe it, though it looks like something that wo
more...

Selina
star
5/31/08
photo Chicago Workshop- September 08 This is my first time sewing a coordinated wardrobe, and it was a good thing I chose black- I'm a terrible planner. Looking at my existing pieces and what I tend to throw on, black is forever present. My Bluemarine knockoff coat drew me closer to art deco and also gav
more...

Birgitte
starstarstarstar
5/31/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
Vogue 8724 Pattern
Vogue 8724 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8190 Pattern
Vogue 8190 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6020 Pattern
McCalls 6020 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3907 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3907 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6803 Pattern
New Look 6803 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us