Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Get informed about the latest patterns:

Why buy patterns from us:
  • Read reviews - Pick the right pattern - Save time & create great outfits!
  • Awesome customer service and support!
  • Fast shipping - Priced right & even free at times!

See other Contest Patterns


E-Mail Me when new patterns are available

Pattern Stats

  Reviewed 40 times

  Wanted by 4 members



  Contest Mini Wardrobe - Aug 2008



Images © Contest

Not Available for Sale
Member Reviews
photo This is the beginning of my "Pleasingly Plum" wardrobe for the mini-wardrobe contest in August. My intent for these garments is to spruce up my winter wardrobe a little ahead of time! I am so excited to be participating. I have chosen my fabric and patterns, all I am waiting for is the start date!
more...

vintageclothes
star
10/22/08
photo This is my Mini Wardrobe entry. story board My Colors: Yellow Ochre Van Dyke Brown Cobalt Blue My fabrics.....ALL FROM STASH 1. Dk Brown Corduroy with blue threads in the warp 2. Tweedy fabric with Van Dyke Brown and Yellow Ochre threads 3. Plaid (Cotton/Poly blend) with Van Dyke brown, Yello
more...

wendlesue
starstarstar
9/2/08
photo My wardrobe idea was to make a collection of clothes for work. Jacket Review:My starting point was the Chanel It is a Chanel type jacket made from a tweed from Linton Tweeds. Linton Tweeds made the original fabrics for Coco Chanel and still produce fabrics for Chanel. The fabrics are all woven i
more...

reformfabric
star
9/2/08
photo *****THIS IS PROJECT IS COMPLETED**** STORYBOARD OF WARDROBE II This is a 4-piece wardrobe with 3 different garments ( Coat, Jacket, Pant, Dress), 3 different colors (Chocolate, Cream, Green & Gold) that make 4 distinct outfits: From Left to right in photo: Jacket + Pant Jacket + Dress Dress Coat
more...

HLT
starstarstarstar
9/2/08
photo *** Update 9-1-08 *** I didn't realize you could do no more than four pieces, so I had to revise my wardrobe and storyboard. My four pieces are pants, blouse, vest and jacket. The skirt is NOT part of my four. My four outfits are: Look 1: Pants and blouse. Look 2: Pants, blouse and vest. Lo
more...

Annette1
starstarstarstar
9/1/08

Read more reviews


Have you tried this pattern?
Write your own review
Not Available for sale
McCalls 6528 Pattern
McCalls 6528 Pattern ( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6504 Pattern
McCalls 6504 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6978 Pattern
Burda 6978 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1146 Pattern
Vogue 1146 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6808 Pattern
New Look 6808 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us